Link has been copied

flight to Toronto
06.06.2024

The route Porto (Portugal) – Toronto (Canada) by Azores Airlines has been opened.

Tickets cost from $550 roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate USD to EUR

Updated 25.06.2024

USD
USD USD
separ
EUR
EUR EUR

Canada: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there is no COVID-related restrictions are imposed.

National holidays in Canada in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Canada in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year;
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday;
  • April 1, Monday: Easter Monday;
  • May 20, Monday: Victoria Day;
  • June 24, Monday: Saint-Jean-Baptiste Day (Quebec only);
  • July 1, Monday: Canada Day;
  • August 5, Monday: Civic Holiday;
  • September 2, Monday: Labour Day;
  • September 30, Monday: National Day for Truth and Reconciliation;
  • October 14, Monday: Thanksgiving Day;
  • November 11, Monday: Remembrance Day;
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas;
  • December 26, Thursday: Boxing Day.

Portugal: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Portugal in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Portugal in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Ano Novo);
  • February 13, Tuesday: Carnival (Carnaval);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Sexta-feira Santa);
  • March 31, Sunday: Easter Sunday (Domingo de Páscoa);
  • April 25, Thursday: Freedom Day (Dia da Liberdade);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (Dia do Trabalhador);
  • May 30, Thursday: Corpus Christi (Corpo de Deus);
  • June 10, Monday: National Day (Dia de Portugal, de Camões e das Comunidades Portuguesas);
  • August 15, Thursday: Assumption Day (Assunção de Nossa Senhora);
  • October 5, Saturday: Republic Day (Implantação da República);
  • November 1, Friday: All Saints Day (Dia de Todos-os-Santos);
  • December 1, Sunday: Restoration of Independence (Restauração da Independência);
  • December 8, Sunday: Immaculate Conception (Imaculada Conceição);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas Day (Natal).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Canada

24.06.2024 20:12
Montreal (Canada) will host the L’International des Feux Loto-Québec fireworks festival from 23 June to 10 August. Pin to board
20.06.2024 13:45
WestJet airline has cancelled 40 flights. Pin to board
18.06.2024 16:29
Jetstar increases the number of flights from Melbourne to Singapore to 7 per week from 25 June. Pin to board
17.06.2024 15:08
Jetstar increases the number of flights from Melbourne to Phuket to 5 per week from 22 June. Pin to board
14.06.2024 14:39
Jetstar increases the number of flights from Melbourne to Bangkok to 5 per week from 21 June. Pin to board
14.06.2024 14:22
Air Canada’s Stockholm (Sweden) – Toronto (Canada) route is open. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Portugal

Today 20:39
Porto (Portugal) – Boston route of Azores Airlines is opened. Pin to board
Today 20:29
The Porto (Portugal) – New York route of Azores Airlines was opened. Pin to board
24.06.2024 20:39
TAP Air Portugal’s Caracas (Venezuela) – Funchal (Portugal) route is open. Pin to board
19.06.2024 14:30
The Doha (Qatar) – Lisbon (Portugal) route of Qatar Airways has been opened.   Pin to board
14.06.2024 18:29
TAP Air Portugal has applied to Brazilian authorities for permission to fly from Lisbon, Portugal and Florianópolis, Brazil from 3 September. Pin to board
07.06.2024 15:32
The London – Ponta Delgada (Portugal) route of Azores Airlines is opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed