Link has been copied

Milan, Italy
08.07.2024

The route Milan (Italy) – Malaga (Spain) of Wizz Air airline has been opened.

Flights will start from 9 September, on Tuesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays, and Sundays. Tickets are priced from €105 roundtrip. 

Currency exchange rate EUR to USD

Updated 25.07.2024

EUR
EUR EUR
separ
USD
USD USD

Italy: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Italy in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Italy in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Capodanno);
  • January 6, Saturday: Epiphany (Epifania);
  • March 31, Sunday: Easter (Pasqua);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter (Pasqua);
  • April 25, Thursday: Liberation Day (giorno della liberazione);
  • May 1, Wednesday: International Day of Workers (Festa dei lavoratori);
  • June 2, Sunday: Day of the Republic (Giorno della Repubblica);
  • August 15, Thursday: Assumption of the Virgin (Assunzione della Vergine);
  • November 1, Friday: All Saints’ Day (Tutti i Santi);
  • December 8, Sunday: Day of the immaculate conception (Festeggia l’Immacolata Concezione);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Natale);
  • December 26, Thursday: Saint Stefan’s Day (Giorno di Santo Stefano).

Spain: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Spain in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Spain in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Año Nuevo);
  • January 6, Saturday: Epiphany (Epifanía);
  • March 19, Tuesday: St. Joseph’s Day (Día de San José);
  • March 28, Thursday: Maundy Thursday (Jueves Santo);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Viernes Santo);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter (Pascua de Resurrección);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (día del Trabajo);
  • May 30, Thursday: Assumption (Asunción);
  • October 12, Saturday: National Day of Spain (Fiesta Nacional de España);
  • November 1, Friday: All Saints’ Day (Día de todos los Santos);
  • December 6, Friday: Constitution Day (día de la Constitución);
  • December 8, Sunday: Immaculate Conception (Inmaculada Concepción);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Navidad).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Italy

Today 13:52
In Italy, on 27 July, the “Cinque Terre” hiking trail will be opened for tourists. Pin to board
Today 12:09
Singapore took the top spot in the passport ranking. Pin to board
Today 07:21
In Pisa (Italy), work is underway to modernise the airport. Pin to board
24.07.2024 20:37
The Etna volcano in Sicily (Italy) threw a column of ash into the air. Pin to board
22.07.2024 16:22
Turin (Italy) – Istanbul route of Turkish Airlines was opened. Pin to board
22.07.2024 14:21
Abnormally high air temperature has been established in the south of Italy. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Spain

Today 12:09
Singapore took the top spot in the passport ranking. Pin to board
23.07.2024 16:05
In Mallorca (Balearic Islands, Spain), strikes against excessive tourism continue. Pin to board
21.07.2024 18:10
The world’s first autonomous robot beach cleaner has appeared in Valencia. Pin to board
19.07.2024 10:20
Celtic Festival will be held in Aviles (Spain) on 20-28 July. Pin to board
18.07.2024 17:08
An oil spill has been recorded off the coast of Valencia. Pin to board
17.07.2024 21:32
Ryanair has opened a new base at Tangier International Airport in Morocco Pin to board
Newsfeed