Link has been copied

Miami Beach, Florida
08.07.2024

The route Miami – Merida (Mexico) of the airline Viva Aerobus is open.

Flights – on Tuesdays and Saturdays. Tickets cost from $280 roundtrip. 

Currency exchange rate MXN to USD

Updated 25.07.2024

MXN
MXN MXN
separ
USD
USD USD

Mexico: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Mexico in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Mexico in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Año Nuevo);
  • February 5, Monday: Constitution day (Día de la Constitución);
  • March 18, Monday: Benito Huarez Day (Día de Benito Huarez);
  • March 28, Thursday: Maundy Thursday (Jueves Santo);
  • March 29, Friday: Great Friday (Viernes Santo);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (Día laboral);
  • May 5, Sunday: The anniversary of the battle of Pueblo (El aniversario de la batalla de Pueblo);
  • September 16, Monday: Independence Day (Día de la Independencia);
  • October 12, Saturday: Day of the Race (Día de la Raza);
  • November 2, Saturday: The day of the Dead (Día de los Muertos);
  • November 18, Monday: Day of Revolution (Día de la Revolución);
  • December 12, Thursday: Our Lady of Guadalupe (Nuestra Señora de Guadalupe);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Navidad).

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in the United States of America in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in the United States of America in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year;
  • January 15, Monday: Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.;
  • February 19, Monday: Washington’s birthday;
  • May 27, Monday: Memorial Day;
  • June 19, Wednesday: Juneteenth National Independence Day;
  • July 4, Thursday: Independence Day;
  • September 2, Monday: Labor Day;
  • October 14, Monday: Columbus Day;
  • November 11, Monday: Veterans Day;
  • November 28, Thursday: Thanksgiving Day;
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Mexico

Today 15:39
Aeromexico’s Mexico City (Mexico) to Newark route has opened. Pin to board
Today 15:26
Avianca has applied to the Colombian government for permission to fly the domestic route from Bogotá to Arauca and Quibdo. Pin to board
Today 12:55
Aeromexico is increasing seats on flights from Mexico City, Mexico, to Dallas, Tampa, and Washington/Dulles from 27 October. Pin to board
20.07.2024 13:36
Arajet Airlines has established a base in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. Pin to board
19.07.2024 22:26
Pulque and Mezcal Festival will be repeated in Mexico City (Mexico) on 14 and 15 September. Pin to board
19.07.2024 22:14
Popocatepetl volcano (Mexico) has started active eruption. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - USA

Today 15:39
Aeromexico’s Mexico City (Mexico) to Newark route has opened. Pin to board
Today 13:03
Hawaiian Airlines is increasing the number of flights from Honolulu (Hawaii, USA) to Fukuoka (Japan) to 4 per week from 6 August. Pin to board
Today 12:55
Aeromexico is increasing seats on flights from Mexico City, Mexico, to Dallas, Tampa, and Washington/Dulles from 27 October. Pin to board
Today 12:01
Frontier is launching a domestic route to the US from San Jose to Las Vegas from 13 August. Pin to board
Today 11:44
The Biscuit Basin location in Yellowstone National Park is temporarily closed to the public. Pin to board
24.07.2024 17:04
Frontier is launching a US domestic route from San Jose to Phoenix from 13 August. Pin to board
Newsfeed