Link has been copied

Flights to Seoul
10.02.2024

The route Brisbane (Australia) – Seoul (South Korea) by Jetstar Airlines has been opened. 10.02.2024

Tickets cost from $430 roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate AUD to KRW

Updated 23.02.2024

AUD
AUD AUD
separ
KRW
KRW KRW


Australia: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Australia in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Australia in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year’s Day;
  • January 26, Friday: Australia Day;
  • March 11, Monday: Canberra Day;
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday;
  • March 30, Saturday: Easter Saturday;
  • March 31, Sunday: Easter Sunday;
  • April 1, Monday: Easter Monday;
  • April 25, Thursday: ANZAC Day;
  • May 27, Monday: Reconciliation Day;
  • June 10, Monday: King’s Birthday;
  • October 7, Monday: Labor Day;
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas Day;
  • December 26, Thursday: Boxing Day.

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in South Korea in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in South Korea in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (새해);
  • February 9, Friday: Korean New Year (한국 새해);
  • February 10, Saturday: Korean New Year (한국 새해);
  • February 11, Sunday: Korean New Year (한국 새해);
  • March 1, Friday: Independence Movement Day (운동 3 월 1 일);
  • May 5, Sunday: Children’s Day (어린이 날);
  • May 15, Wednesday: Buddha’s birthday (부처의 생일);
  • June 6, Thursday: Day of Remembrance (기억의 날);
  • August 15, Thursday: Liberation Day (광복절);
  • September 16, Monday: Chuseok (추석);
  • September 17, Tuesday: Chuseok (추석);
  • September 18, Wednesday: Chuseok (추석);
  • October 3, Thursday: The day of the founding of the state (국가의 창립 당일);
  • October 9, Wednesday: Hangul day (한글날);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (크리스마스).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Australia

21.02.2024 20:23
n Australia, the popular nudist beach of Thiagara will stop working from 22 February. Pin to board
15.02.2024 14:22
Adelaide (Australia) will host the Adelaide Fringe festival from 16 February to 17 March. Pin to board
12.02.2024 09:09
Brisbane (Australia) – Osaka (Japan) route of Jetstar airline is open. Pin to board
10.02.2024 20:29
The route Brisbane (Australia) – Seoul (South Korea) by Jetstar Airlines has been opened. Pin to board
08.02.2024 15:39
Qantas airline has abandoned plans to increase flights from Sydney to New York due to aircraft modernisation. Pin to board
31.01.2024 09:00
Turkish Airlines has postponed the start of the flight programme from Istanbul to Melbourne (Australia) to March 1. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - South Korea

15.02.2024 06:53
Aeromexico will resume flights between Mexico City and Seoul (South Korea) from 1 August. Pin to board
13.02.2024 23:01
Air Japan’s Tokyo-Seoul (South Korea) route was opened. Pin to board
10.02.2024 20:29
The route Brisbane (Australia) – Seoul (South Korea) by Jetstar Airlines has been opened. Pin to board
26.01.2024 23:20
Korean Air will stop flights from Tashkent to Seoul from 1 March. Pin to board
17.01.2024 00:37
The ferry “Eastern Pearl” will stop voyages from Vladivostok to Sokhcho (South Korea) from 7 February. Pin to board
12.01.2024 21:10
South Korea has launched visas for “digital nomads”. Pin to board
Newsfeed