Link has been copied

Brasov
15.05.2024

The route Brasov (Romania) – Barcelona (Spain) of Fly Lili airline is launched.

Flights will start from 20 July, on Tuesdays and Saturdays. Tickets are priced from €290 roundtrip

Currency exchange rate EUR to RON

Updated 26.05.2024

EUR
EUR EUR
separ
RON
RON RON

Spain: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Spain in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Spain in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Año Nuevo);
  • January 6, Saturday: Epiphany (Epifanía);
  • March 19, Tuesday: St. Joseph’s Day (Día de San José);
  • March 28, Thursday: Maundy Thursday (Jueves Santo);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Viernes Santo);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter (Pascua de Resurrección);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (día del Trabajo);
  • May 30, Thursday: Assumption (Asunción);
  • October 12, Saturday: National Day of Spain (Fiesta Nacional de España);
  • November 1, Friday: All Saints’ Day (Día de todos los Santos);
  • December 6, Friday: Constitution Day (día de la Constitución);
  • December 8, Sunday: Immaculate Conception (Inmaculada Concepción);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Navidad).

Romania: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Romania in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Romania in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Anul Nou);
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year (Anul Nou);
  • January 24, Wednesday: Union Day (Unirea Principatelor Române/Mica Unire);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (Ziua Muncii);
  • May 3, Friday: Good Friday (Vinerea mare);
  • May 5, Sunday: Easter Sunday (Paștele);
  • May 6, Monday: Easter Monday (Paștele);
  • June 1, Saturday: Children’s Day (Ziua Copilului);
  • June 23, Sunday: Pentecost (Rusaliile);
  • June 24, Monday: Whit Monday (Rusaliile);
  • August 15, Thursday: Dormition of the Theotokos (Adormirea Maicii Domnului/Sfânta Maria Mare);
  • November 30, Saturday: St. Andrew’s Day (Sfântul Andrei);
  • December 1, Sunday: National Day (Ziua Națională/Marea Unire);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Crăciunul);
  • December 26, Thursday: St. Stephen’s Day (Crăciunul).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Spain

25.05.2024 16:45
The We Love 80s and 90s festival will take place on 15 June in Granada, Spain. It is a festival dedicated to the music of the 80s and 90s. Pin to board
25.05.2024 16:35
The Madrid Book Fair (Spain) will be held from 31 May to 16 June. It is the largest literary fair in the country. Pin to board
25.05.2024 14:47
Music Legends Festival will take place on 14 and 15 June in Bilbao, Spain. Pin to board
25.05.2024 00:05
The Craft Beer Fair will be held in Zamora, Spain, from 23 to 26 May. Pin to board
24.05.2024 18:59
Norway, Ireland, and Spain announced official recognition of Palestine. Pin to board
24.05.2024 13:51
The Madrid (Spain) – Bangkok (Thailand) route of Iberojet airline has been opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Romania

24.05.2024 18:41
A new terminal opened at Oradea Airport (Romania). Pin to board
21.05.2024 19:25
An international book fair will be held in Bucharest (Romania) from 29 May to 2 June. Pin to board
18.05.2024 14:58
Baku-Bucharest (Romania) route of AZAL airline opened. Pin to board
17.05.2024 15:18
Fly Lili Airlines’ summer seasonal route Brasov (Romania) – Rome is open. Pin to board
17.05.2024 14:32
Summer seasonal route Brasov (Romania) – Nuremberg (Germany) of Fly Lili airline is open. Pin to board
16.05.2024 19:41
The summer seasonal route Brasov (Romania) – Istanbul (Turkey) of Fly Lili airline was opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed