Link has been copied

flights to Buenos Aires
07.06.2024

The route Barcelona (Spain) – Buenos Aires (Argentina) of LEVEL Airlines was opened.

Flights – 8 times a week. Tickets cost from $1150 roundtrip.  

Currency exchange rate ARS to EUR

Updated 21.06.2024

ARS
ARS ARS
separ
EUR
EUR EUR

Argentina: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Argentina in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Argentina in 2024. Non-working days:

  • 1 January, Monday: New Year’s Day (día de Año Nuevo);
  • 12 February, Monday: Carnival (Carnaval);
  • 13 February, Tuesday: Carnival (Carnaval);
  • 24 March, Sunday: Day of Remembrance for Truth and Justice (Día Nacional de la Memoria por la Verdad y la Justicia);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Viernes Santo);
  • 2 April, Tuesday: Day of the Veterans and Fallen of the Malvinas War (Día de los Veteranos y Caídos de la Guerra de las Malvinas);
  • 1 May, Wednesday: Labour Day (Día del Trabajo);
  • 25 May, Saturday: May Revolution (Día de la Revolución de Mayo);
  • 17 June, Monday: Anniversary of the Passing of General Martín Miguel de Güemes (Aniversario del Fallecimiento del General Martín Miguel de Güemes);
  • 20 June, Thursday: General Manuel Belgrano Memorial Day (Día del Recuerdo del General Manuel Belgrano);
  • 9 July, Tuesday: Independence Day (Día de la Independencia);
  • 19 August, Monday: General José de San Martín Memorial Day (Día de la Memoria del General José de San Martín);
  • 11 September, Wednesday: Teacher’s Day (Día del Maestro);
  • 14 October, Monday: Day of Respect for Cultural Diversity (Día del Respeto a la Diversidad Cultural);
  • 18 November, Monday: National Sovereignty Day (Día de la Soberanía Nacional);
  • 8 December, Sunday: Immaculate Conception Day (Día de la Inmaculada Concepción de María);
  • 25 December, Wednesday: Christmas Day (día de Navidad).

Bridge holidays in Argentina in 2024:

  • Catholic Good Friday will be celebrated on March 28 and 29/

Spain: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Spain in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Spain in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Año Nuevo);
  • January 6, Saturday: Epiphany (Epifanía);
  • March 19, Tuesday: St. Joseph’s Day (Día de San José);
  • March 28, Thursday: Maundy Thursday (Jueves Santo);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Viernes Santo);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter (Pascua de Resurrección);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (día del Trabajo);
  • May 30, Thursday: Assumption (Asunción);
  • October 12, Saturday: National Day of Spain (Fiesta Nacional de España);
  • November 1, Friday: All Saints’ Day (Día de todos los Santos);
  • December 6, Friday: Constitution Day (día de la Constitución);
  • December 8, Sunday: Immaculate Conception (Inmaculada Concepción);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Navidad).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Argentina

19.06.2024 15:46
Baggage fees on Argentine airlines have undergone changes. Pin to board
19.06.2024 14:38
50 trees were planted at Ezeiza International Airport (Argentina) for World Environment Day. Pin to board
19.06.2024 14:21
ITA Airways has increased the frequency of flights from 1 to 2 per day between Buenos Aires (Argentina) and Rome (Italy).   Pin to board
17.06.2024 15:32
The new terminal of San Juan International Airport (Argentina) was inaugurated. Pin to board
17.06.2024 12:44
Arajet increases the frequency of flights from 5 to 7 per week between Santo Domingo (Dominican Republic) and Buenos Aires (Argentina). Pin to board
11.06.2024 03:28
The authorities of Argentina and Uruguay have signed an agreement to create new air routes. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Spain

20.06.2024 20:08
Animawings Airlines’ seasonal route Bucharest (Romania) – Palma (Balearic Islands, Spain) has opened. Pin to board
20.06.2024 08:52
On the island of Gran Canaria (Canary Islands, Spain) beaches are closed because of sharks. Pin to board
19.06.2024 23:33
The route Lanzarote (Spain) – Glasgow (Scotland) of easyJet airline has been opened.  Pin to board
19.06.2024 23:22
The Lanzarote (Spain) – Nice (France) route of easyJet has been opened. Pin to board
19.06.2024 23:11
The route Barcelona (Spain) – Salzburg (Austria) of easyJet airline has been opened. Pin to board
19.06.2024 22:57
The route Barcelona (Spain) – Strasbourg (France) by easyJet has been opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed