Link has been copied

Pixar Place
07.02.2024

The Pixar Place hotel opened in Anaheim (California, USA). 07.02.2024

Its interiors are made in the style of Pixar studio cartoons.

Currency exchange rate USD to EUR

Updated 28.02.2024

USD
USD USD
separ
EUR
EUR EUR

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in the United States of America in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in the United States of America in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year;
  • January 15, Monday: Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.;
  • February 19, Monday: Washington’s birthday;
  • May 27, Monday: Memorial Day;
  • June 19, Wednesday: Juneteenth National Independence Day;
  • July 4, Thursday: Independence Day;
  • September 2, Monday: Labor Day;
  • October 14, Monday: Columbus Day;
  • November 11, Monday: Veterans Day;
  • November 28, Thursday: Thanksgiving Day;
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - USA

Today 09:31
Volunteers cleaned the Red Rocks amphitheatre (USA, Colorado) from chewing gum. Pin to board
Today 09:22
Etihad Airways is increasing the number of flights from Abu Dhabi to Boston (USA) to 4 per week from 31 March. Pin to board
27.02.2024 22:21
Colombian authorities have approved Emirates Airlines’ application to operate flights between Dubai and Bogota with a stopover in Miami. Pin to board
24.02.2024 23:44
Breeze Airways has launched US domestic flights from New York to Orlando. Pin to board
23.02.2024 10:14
A new Amache National Park has opened in Colorado, USA. Pin to board
22.02.2024 17:32
AZUL will suspend its flights from Belo Horizonte (Brazil) to Fort Lauderdale and Orlando from 1 March to 30 May. Pin to board
Newsfeed