Link has been copied

 Red Wings
09.07.2024

The Novokuznetsk – Irkutsk route of Red Wings airline was opened.

Flights will start from 17 July, on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Tickets cost from 5700 rubles roundtrip. 

Currency exchange rate RUB to USD

Updated 25.07.2024

RUB
RUB RUB
separ
USD
USD USD


Russia: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Russia in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Russia in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 3, Wednesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 4, Thursday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 5, Friday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 6, Saturday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 7, Sunday: Christmas (Рождество);
  • January 8, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • February 23, Friday: Defender of the Fatherland Day (День Защитника Отечества);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (Международный женский день);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (Праздник Весны и Труда);
  • May 9, Thursday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • May 10, Friday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • June 12, Wednesday: Russia Day (День России);
  • November 4, Monday: Day of National Unity (День народного единства).

Bridge holidays in 2024: from Saturday, January 6, to Friday, May 10, from Sunday, January 7, to Tuesday, December 31; from Saturday, November 2 to Tuesday, April 30; from Saturday, December 28th to Monday, December 30th.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Russia

Today 12:24
Reconstruction of the runway at Usinsk airport (Komi Republic) was completed. Pin to board
24.07.2024 21:27
In Dobroi Volya (Ryazan region) on 27 July will be held festival “Ranovsky Summer”. Pin to board
24.07.2024 21:14
In Sochi appeared beach of the first category. Pin to board
24.07.2024 21:06
Kislovodsk will hold a Water Festival on 3 August. Pin to board
24.07.2024 18:56
A new terminal is under construction at Khabarovsk airport. Pin to board
24.07.2024 18:41
The Museum-Reserve of Sergey Yesenin (Konstantinovo, Ryazan region) will celebrate the Foundation Day on 27 July. Pin to board
Newsfeed