Link has been copied

Flights to Madrid
25.11.2023

The Madrid (Spain) – Wenzhou (China) route of China Eastern Airlines is open. 25.11.2023

Currency exchange rate CNY to EUR

Updated 26.02.2024

CNY
CNY CNY
separ
EUR
EUR EUR


Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

Updates on visa requirements

Issuance of all types of visas is resumed.

  • Visa exemption for nationals of Japan with a normal passport is suspended.
  • Visa exemption for nationals of Brunei Darussalam and Singapore with a normal passport resumed.

National holidays in China in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in China in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (新年);
  • from February 10 to February 17, from Saturday to Saturday: Chinese New Year (春節);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (国际妇女节);
  • April 4 to April 6, Thursday to Saturday: Zinmin (清明節);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Day of International Solidarity of Workers (中国青年日);
  • May 4, Saturday: China youth day (国际儿童节);
  • June 1, Saturday: International Children’s Day (国际儿童节);
  • June 10, Monday: Feast of dragon boats (端午).
  • August 1, Thursday: The day of the creation of the People’s Liberation Army of China (创建中国人民解放军的那天);
  • September 15 to September 17, from Sunday to Tuesday: Feast of mid -autumn (中秋節);
  • September 10, Sunday: Teacher’s Day (教师节);
  • October 1 to October 7, Tuesday to Monday: The day of education of the PRC (中国教育日).

Bridge holidays in China in 2024:

after Zinmin, the working day is April 7 (Sunday), the celebration of Day of International Solidarity of Workers will last 5 days: from May 1 to May 5, from Wednesday to Sunday, and April 28 (Sunday) and May 11 ( Saturday) are working days, September 14 (Saturday) before the Mid-Autumn Festival is working day, September 29 (Sunday) and October 12 (Saturday) are working days.

Spain: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Spain in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Spain in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Año Nuevo);
  • January 6, Saturday: Epiphany (Epifanía);
  • March 19, Tuesday: St. Joseph’s Day (Día de San José);
  • March 28, Thursday: Maundy Thursday (Jueves Santo);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Viernes Santo);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter (Pascua de Resurrección);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (día del Trabajo);
  • May 30, Thursday: Assumption (Asunción);
  • October 12, Saturday: National Day of Spain (Fiesta Nacional de España);
  • November 1, Friday: All Saints’ Day (Día de todos los Santos);
  • December 6, Friday: Constitution Day (día de la Constitución);
  • December 8, Sunday: Immaculate Conception (Inmaculada Concepción);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Navidad).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - China

Today 23:25
Bhutan accuses China of trying to seize the disputed territory. Pin to board
Today 21:01
China Southern Airlines will increase the number of flights from Vladivostok (Russia) to Yanji (China) to 2 flights per week from 2 March. Pin to board
23.02.2024 10:27
The XIV National Winter Games are being held in Hulun Buir, Inner Mongolia, China, until 27 February. Pin to board
22.02.2024 23:06
Abnormally cold weather has set in Xinjiang (China). Pin to board
22.02.2024 09:02
China Eastern Airlines will increase the number of flights from Shanghai to Moscow to 14 per week from 31 March. Pin to board
22.02.2024 08:44
Kazakhstan will reduce the time of border crossing with neighbouring countries to 30 minutes. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Spain

22.02.2024 23:17
Seven new commercial spaces have opened at Barcelona El Prat Airport (Spain). Pin to board
22.02.2024 16:56
Iberia will resume flights between Madrid (Spain) and Tel Aviv (Israel) from 1 April. Pin to board
21.02.2024 21:31
Ryanair’s summer seasonal route Rzeszów (Poland) – Alicante (Spain) is open. Pin to board
21.02.2024 17:43
The Malaga Film Festival in Malaga, Spain, will be held from 1 to 10 March. Pin to board
21.02.2024 16:55
Air Europa’s Madrid (Spain) – Santiago de los Caballeros (Dominican Republic) route is now open. Pin to board
18.02.2024 20:08
Vueling has introduced a facial identification system at Palma Airport (Spain). Pin to board
Newsfeed