Link has been copied

creative person
14.05.2024

The Literary Festival will be held from 8 to 30 May in Barcelona, Spain.

It will feature more than 30 writers, theatre performances, and a book fair. The venue will be the Caixa Forum Cultural Centre. 

Currency exchange rate EUR to USD

Updated 30.05.2024

EUR
EUR EUR
separ
USD
USD USD

Spain: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Spain in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Spain in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Año Nuevo);
  • January 6, Saturday: Epiphany (Epifanía);
  • March 19, Tuesday: St. Joseph’s Day (Día de San José);
  • March 28, Thursday: Maundy Thursday (Jueves Santo);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Viernes Santo);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter (Pascua de Resurrección);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (día del Trabajo);
  • May 30, Thursday: Assumption (Asunción);
  • October 12, Saturday: National Day of Spain (Fiesta Nacional de España);
  • November 1, Friday: All Saints’ Day (Día de todos los Santos);
  • December 6, Friday: Constitution Day (día de la Constitución);
  • December 8, Sunday: Immaculate Conception (Inmaculada Concepción);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Navidad).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Spain

29.05.2024 23:25
Seville Airport (Spain) has launched an Meet&Assist service.   Pin to board
29.05.2024 19:20
United Airlines will increase the frequency of flights from 3 to 7 per week between Newark and Malaga (Spain). Pin to board
29.05.2024 19:09
United Airlines’ San Francisco-Barcelona (Spain) route is open. Pin to board
29.05.2024 17:18
Ecological waterbuses will run in the port of Barcelona from 1 July. Pin to board
29.05.2024 13:46
Madrid Barajas Airport (Spain) has installed new toilets adapted for adults with special needs in Terminals 2 and 4. Pin to board
27.05.2024 23:05
The summer seasonal route Tashkent-Madrid of World2Fly airline was opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed