Link has been copied

новый рейс
03.04.2024

The Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) – Shenzhen (China) route of China Southern Airlines has been opened.

Tickets are priced from $270 roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate MYR to CNY

Updated 16.04.2024

MYR
MYR MYR
separ
CNY
CNY CNY

Malaysia: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Malaysia in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Malaysia in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Bagong Taon);
  • February 10, Saturday: Chinese New Year (Bagong Taon ng Tsino);
  • February 11, Sunday: Chinese New Year (Bagong Taon ng Tsino);
  • February 12, Monday: Chinese New Year (Bagong Taon ng Tsino);
  • April 10, Wednesday: Hari Raya Aidilfitri (Hari Raya Aidilfitri);
  • April 11, Thursday: Hari Raya Aidilfitri (Hari Raya Aidilfitri);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (Araw ng Manggagawa);
  • May 22, Wednesday: Wesak Day (Wesak Day);
  • June 3, Monday: Agong’s Birthday (Kaarawan ni Agong);
  • June 17, Monday: Hari Raya Haji (Hari Raya Haji);
  • June 18, Tuesday: Hari Raya Haji (Hari Raya Haji);
  • July 8, Monday: Awal Muharram (Awal Muharram);
  • August 31, Saturday: Merdeka Day (Araw ng Merdeka);
  • September 16, Monday: Malaysia Day (Araw ng Malaysia);
  • September 16, Monday: Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday (Kaarawan ni Propeta Muhammad);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Pasko).


Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

Updates on visa requirements

Issuance of all types of visas is resumed.

  • Visa exemption for nationals of Japan with a normal passport is suspended.
  • Visa exemption for nationals of Brunei Darussalam and Singapore with a normal passport resumed.

National holidays in China in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in China in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (新年);
  • from February 10 to February 17, from Saturday to Saturday: Chinese New Year (春節);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (国际妇女节);
  • April 4 to April 6, Thursday to Saturday: Zinmin (清明節);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Day of International Solidarity of Workers (中国青年日);
  • May 4, Saturday: China youth day (国际儿童节);
  • June 1, Saturday: International Children’s Day (国际儿童节);
  • June 10, Monday: Feast of dragon boats (端午).
  • August 1, Thursday: The day of the creation of the People’s Liberation Army of China (创建中国人民解放军的那天);
  • September 15 to September 17, from Sunday to Tuesday: Feast of mid -autumn (中秋節);
  • September 10, Sunday: Teacher’s Day (教师节);
  • October 1 to October 7, Tuesday to Monday: The day of education of the PRC (中国教育日).

Bridge holidays in China in 2024:

after Zinmin, the working day is April 7 (Sunday), the celebration of Day of International Solidarity of Workers will last 5 days: from May 1 to May 5, from Wednesday to Sunday, and April 28 (Sunday) and May 11 ( Saturday) are working days, September 14 (Saturday) before the Mid-Autumn Festival is working day, September 29 (Sunday) and October 12 (Saturday) are working days.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Malaysia

Today 14:27
Royal Brunei is increasing the number of flights from Bandar Seri Begawan (Brunei) to Kuala Lumpur to 10 per week. Pin to board
15.04.2024 12:32
Royal Brunei increases the number of flights from Kota Kinabalu (Malaysia) to Bandar Seri Begawan (Brunei) to 8 per week. Pin to board
03.04.2024 15:39
The Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) – Shenzhen (China) route of China Southern Airlines has been opened. Pin to board
01.04.2024 16:25
Scoot is launching new flights from Singapore to Sibu, Malaysia, in May. Pin to board
23.03.2024 21:43
Thailand increases the number of tourist buses to Malaysia. Pin to board
14.03.2024 23:23
AirAsia Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) – Bhubaneshwar (India) route was opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - China

15.04.2024 13:24
An archive of antiquarian books has opened in Beijing. Pin to board
14.04.2024 22:53
The Chinese visa centre in Moscow will not issue passports from 28 April to 5 May. Pin to board
14.04.2024 20:16
Shanghai – Novosibirsk route of S7 airline opened. Pin to board
14.04.2024 10:43
Chinese visa centre in Moscow from April 15 will launch a system of getting coupons in the queue in online mode. Pin to board
12.04.2024 14:39
Beijing underground opened Platform 9¾ at Pekin University station. Pin to board
12.04.2024 13:32
China has allowed foreign climbers to climb Everest via Tibet. Pin to board
Newsfeed