Link has been copied

Ural Airlines
07.06.2024

The Harbin (China) – Novosibirsk route of Ural Airlines has been opened.

Flights will start from 22 June on Mondays and Fridays. Tickets cost from 27000 rubles roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate RUB to CNY

Updated 19.06.2024

RUB
RUB RUB
separ
CNY
CNY CNY


Russia: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Russia in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Russia in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 3, Wednesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 4, Thursday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 5, Friday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 6, Saturday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 7, Sunday: Christmas (Рождество);
  • January 8, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • February 23, Friday: Defender of the Fatherland Day (День Защитника Отечества);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (Международный женский день);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (Праздник Весны и Труда);
  • May 9, Thursday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • May 10, Friday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • June 12, Wednesday: Russia Day (День России);
  • November 4, Monday: Day of National Unity (День народного единства).

Bridge holidays in 2024: from Saturday, January 6, to Friday, May 10, from Sunday, January 7, to Tuesday, December 31; from Saturday, November 2 to Tuesday, April 30; from Saturday, December 28th to Monday, December 30th.


Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

Updates on visa requirements

Issuance of all types of visas is resumed.

  • Visa exemption for nationals of Japan with a normal passport is suspended.
  • Visa exemption for nationals of Brunei Darussalam and Singapore with a normal passport resumed.

National holidays in China in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in China in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (新年);
  • from February 10 to February 17, from Saturday to Saturday: Chinese New Year (春節);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (国际妇女节);
  • April 4 to April 6, Thursday to Saturday: Zinmin (清明節);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Day of International Solidarity of Workers (中国青年日);
  • May 4, Saturday: China youth day (国际儿童节);
  • June 1, Saturday: International Children’s Day (国际儿童节);
  • June 10, Monday: Feast of dragon boats (端午).
  • August 1, Thursday: The day of the creation of the People’s Liberation Army of China (创建中国人民解放军的那天);
  • September 15 to September 17, from Sunday to Tuesday: Feast of mid -autumn (中秋節);
  • September 10, Sunday: Teacher’s Day (教师节);
  • October 1 to October 7, Tuesday to Monday: The day of education of the PRC (中国教育日).

Bridge holidays in China in 2024:

after Zinmin, the working day is April 7 (Sunday), the celebration of Day of International Solidarity of Workers will last 5 days: from May 1 to May 5, from Wednesday to Sunday, and April 28 (Sunday) and May 11 ( Saturday) are working days, September 14 (Saturday) before the Mid-Autumn Festival is working day, September 29 (Sunday) and October 12 (Saturday) are working days.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Russia

18.06.2024 23:06
Uzbekistan Airways has opened the route Karshi (Uzbekistan) – St. Petersburg. Pin to board
18.06.2024 22:42
The Chinese Palace will open in Peterhof on 18 June after restoration. Pin to board
18.06.2024 22:34
Samara – Novy Urengoy route of Utair airline is opened. Pin to board
18.06.2024 22:26
In Yekaterinburg on 18-28 June will be held theatre festival “Kolyada-Plays”. Pin to board
18.06.2024 22:20
A tourist trail to the Apchisinskiye waterfalls was opened in the Caucasus Nature Reserve. Pin to board
18.06.2024 22:08
Koltsovo (Yekaterinburg) increased the time when passengers can use the self-service baggage check-in system. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - China

Today 16:39
An overnight high-speed train to Beijing was launched from Hong Kong. Pin to board
Today 16:27
The route Haikou (Hainan, China) – Hanoi (Vietnam) of Guangxi Beibu airline has been opened. Pin to board
Today 11:26
The route Budapest (Hungary) – Guangzhou (China) by China Southern Airlines has been opened. Pin to board
Today 07:20
Chongqing Airlines, Chongqing (China) – Colombo (Sri Lanka) route is open. Pin to board
18.06.2024 16:27
Guangdong Province (China) has been hit by heavy rains. Pin to board
17.06.2024 13:20
The Beijing-Manchester (UK) route of Juneyao Airlines was opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed