Link has been copied

Slovenia
07.06.2024

The Grossmannov festival fantastičnega filma in vina will be held in Lutomere (Slovenia) on 11-15 June.

The programme includes film screenings, exhibitions, and tastings.

Currency exchange rate EUR to USD

Updated 21.06.2024

EUR
EUR EUR
separ
USD
USD USD

Slovenia: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Slovenia in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Slovenia in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Novoletni dan);
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year’s holiday (Novoletne počitnice);
  • February 8, Thursday: Prešernov Day (Prešernov dan);
  • March 31, Sunday: Easter Sunday (Velikonočna nedelja);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter Monday (Velikonočni ponedeljek);
  • April 27, Saturday: Resistance Day (Dan upora);
  • May 1, Wednesday: May Day (Prvi maj);
  • May 2, Thursday: May Day (Prvomajske počitnice);
  • May 19, Sunday: Trinity Sunday (Peta nedelja);
  • June 25, Tuesday: National Day (Dan državnosti);
  • August 15, Thursday: Assumption of the Blessed Virgin (Marijino vnebovzetje);
  • October 31, Thursday: Reformation Day (Dan reformacije);
  • November 1, Friday: All Saints’ Day (Dan vseh svetih);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Božični dan);
  • December 26, Thursday: Independence and Unity Day (Dan samostojnosti in enotnosti).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Slovenia

Today 13:58
Slovenia has extended internal border controls with Croatia and Hungary until 21 December. Pin to board
07.06.2024 14:53
The Grossmannov festival fantastičnega filma in vina will be held in Lutomere (Slovenia) on 11-15 June. Pin to board
24.05.2024 17:03
Slovenia extended border control with Hungary and Croatia for 6 months. Pin to board
02.05.2024 16:35
Ljubljana (Slovenia) – Copenhagen (Denmark) route of Norwegian airline is opened. Pin to board
07.02.2024 20:52
Wizz Air has stopped flying on the route London – Ljubljana (Slovenia). Pin to board
03.02.2024 09:34
In Cerknica (Slovenia) 6-14 February will be held carnival. Pin to board
Newsfeed