Link has been copied

Museum of the Moon
06.06.2024

The exhibition ‘Museum of the Moon’ will open in Dubai on 14-21 June.

The exhibition will run at the OliOli Children’s Museum. Tickets cost AED 139 ($38) per adult and child.

Currency exchange rate AED to USD

Updated 21.06.2024

AED
AED AED
separ
USD
USD USD

United Arab Emirates: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in the UAE in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in the UAE in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (السنة الجديدة);
  • April 8, Monday: Eid al-Fitr (عيد الفطر);
  • April 9, Tuesday: Eid al-Fitr (عيد الفطر);
  • April 10, Wednesday: Eid al-Fitr (عيد الفطر);
  • April 11, Thursday: Eid al-Fitr (عيد الفطر);
  • April 12, Friday: Eid al-Fitr (عيد الفطر);
  • June 15, Saturday: Arafat Day (عرفات يوم);
  • June 16, Sunday: Eid al-Adha (عيد الأضحى);
  • June 17, Monday: Eid al-Adha (عيد الأضحى);
  • June 18, Tuesday: Eid al-Adha (عيد الأضحى);
  • July 7, Sunday: Islamic New Year (رأس السنة الهجرية);
  • September 15, Sunday: Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday (عيد ميلاد النبي محمد);
  • December 1, Sunday: Commemoration Day (يوم الاحتفال);
  • December 2, Monday: National Day (اليوم الوطني);
  • December 3, Tuesday: National Day (اليوم الوطني).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - UAE

19.06.2024 12:56
Etihad’s Abu Dhabi – Denpasar (Bali) route has been launched. Pin to board
19.06.2024 12:42
Dubai will host the Raver Tots music festival on 23 June. Pin to board
16.06.2024 19:08
Air Arabia’s Sharjah (UAE) – Krakow (Poland) route is open. Pin to board
16.06.2024 18:14
Flydubai’s summer seasonal route from 16 June to 8 September from Dubai to Santorini (Greece) has opened. Pin to board
14.06.2024 09:41
Air Arabia Sharjah (UAE) – Athens route has been opened. Pin to board
14.06.2024 07:05
Special check-in counters for pilgrims have been set up at Dubai Airport. Pin to board
Newsfeed