Link has been copied

Colosseum
11.07.2024

The Colosseum (Rome) has resumed night tours.

The cost of tickets is €50. The tours are conducted in Italian and English.

Currency exchange rate EUR to USD

Updated 15.07.2024

EUR
EUR EUR
separ
USD
USD USD

Italy: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Italy in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Italy in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Capodanno);
  • January 6, Saturday: Epiphany (Epifania);
  • March 31, Sunday: Easter (Pasqua);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter (Pasqua);
  • April 25, Thursday: Liberation Day (giorno della liberazione);
  • May 1, Wednesday: International Day of Workers (Festa dei lavoratori);
  • June 2, Sunday: Day of the Republic (Giorno della Repubblica);
  • August 15, Thursday: Assumption of the Virgin (Assunzione della Vergine);
  • November 1, Friday: All Saints’ Day (Tutti i Santi);
  • December 8, Sunday: Day of the immaculate conception (Festeggia l’Immacolata Concezione);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Natale);
  • December 26, Thursday: Saint Stefan’s Day (Giorno di Santo Stefano).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Italy

12.07.2024 17:21
Uber has launched a water taxi in Venice. Pin to board
12.07.2024 17:02
The summer seasonal route Brasov (Romania) – Milan of Fly Lili airline has been opened. Pin to board
12.07.2024 16:56
Summer seasonal route Sibiu (Romania) – Milan of Fly Lili airline was opened. Pin to board
12.07.2024 16:46
A ferry service from Ancona (Italy) to Bar (Montenegro) was launched. Pin to board
12.07.2024 14:13
The Etna volcano is erupting in Sicily (Italy). Pin to board
12.07.2024 13:53
The route Milan – Male (Maldives) with a stopover in Dubai by Beond Airlines has been opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed