Link has been copied

Peterhof
18.06.2024

The Chinese Palace will open in Peterhof on 18 June after restoration.

The work on its restoration lasted 20 years.

Currency exchange rate RUB to USD

Updated 21.07.2024

RUB
RUB RUB
separ
USD
USD USD


Russia: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Russia in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Russia in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 3, Wednesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 4, Thursday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 5, Friday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 6, Saturday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 7, Sunday: Christmas (Рождество);
  • January 8, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • February 23, Friday: Defender of the Fatherland Day (День Защитника Отечества);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (Международный женский день);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (Праздник Весны и Труда);
  • May 9, Thursday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • May 10, Friday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • June 12, Wednesday: Russia Day (День России);
  • November 4, Monday: Day of National Unity (День народного единства).

Bridge holidays in 2024: from Saturday, January 6, to Friday, May 10, from Sunday, January 7, to Tuesday, December 31; from Saturday, November 2 to Tuesday, April 30; from Saturday, December 28th to Monday, December 30th.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Russia

Today 09:01
On 28 July, Pereslavl-Zalessky (Yaroslavl region) will host the festival “To be the Russian Navy!”. Pin to board
Today 08:52
From 1 August, the ferry Eastern Dream will run from Vladivostok to Sakaiminato (Japan). Pin to board
Today 08:37
A tourist code has been formed in Ufa. Pin to board
20.07.2024 11:30
Abnormally high temperature has been established in the Crimea. Pin to board
20.07.2024 11:22
The “Ural Moskvich Fest” festival of retro cars will take place in Yekaterinburg on 20 July. Pin to board
20.07.2024 08:53
The building of the Leningradsky railway station in Moscow will be closed for passengers from 11 August due to repairs. Pin to board
Newsfeed