Link has been copied

flights to Burgas
15.05.2024

The Burgas (Bulgaria) – Yerevan route of FlyOne Airlines was opened.

Flights will start from 2 June, travel time – 2 hours and 20 minutes. Tickets cost from $330 roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate BGN to AMD

Updated 26.05.2024

BGN
BGN BGN
separ
AMD
AMD AMD

Bulgaria: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Bulgaria in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Bulgaria in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Нова година);
  • March 3, Sunday: Liberation Day (Ден на Освобождението на България от османско робство);
  • March 4, Monday: Liberation Day (Ден на Освобождението на България от османско робство);
  • May 1, Wednesday: International Workers’ Day (Ден на труда и на международната работническа солидарност);
  • May 3, Friday: Good Friday (Разпети петък);
  • May 5, Sunday: Easter Sunday (Великден);
  • May 6, Monday: Easter Monday (Велики понеделник);
  • May 6, Monday: Saint George’s Day (Гергьовден, ден на храбростта и Българската армия);
  • May 24, Friday: Saints Cyril and Methodius Day (Ден на българската просвета и култура и на славянската писменост);
  • September 6, Friday: Unification Day (Ден на Съединението);
  • September 22, Sunday: Independence Day (Ден на независимостта на България);
  • November 1, Friday: National Awakening Day (Ден на народните будители);
  • December 24, Tuesday: Christmas Eve (Бъдни вечер);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Рождество Христово);
  • December 26, Thursday: St. Stephen’s Day (Денят на Свети Стефан).

Armenia: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Armenia in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Armenia in 2024. Non-working days:

  • December 31, Sunday: New Year (Նոր Տարի);
  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Նոր Տարի);
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year (Նոր Տարի);
  • January 3, Wednesday: New Year (Նոր Տարի);
  • January 4, Thursday: New Year (Նոր Տարի);
  • January 5, Friday: Christmas (Սուրբ Ծնունդ);
  • January 6, Saturday: Christmas (Սուրբ Ծնունդ);
  • January 7, Sunday: Christmas (Սուրբ Ծնունդ);
  • January 28, Sunday: Army Day (Բանակի օր);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (Կանանց միջազգային օր);
  • March 31, Sunday: Easter (Զատիկ);
  • April 24, Wednesday: Memory of genocide victims (Ցեղասպանության զոհերի հիշատակի օր);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (Աշխատանքի օր);
  • May 8, Wednesday: Day of Yerkrap (Երկրագործության օր);
  • May 9, Thursday: Victory Day (Հաղթանակի օր);
  • May 28, Tuesday: Day of the First Republic (Առաջին հանրապետության օր);
  • July 5, Friday: Constitution day (Սահմանադրության օր);
  • September 15, Sunday: Exposure of an honest and life-giving cross of the Lord (Տիրոջ ազնիվ եւ կյանքի ազդեցությունը);
  • September 21, Saturday: Independence Day (Անկախության օր).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Bulgaria

24.05.2024 21:18
Wizz Air’s Heraklion (Crete, Greece) – Sofia (Bulgaria) route is now open. Pin to board
24.05.2024 17:59
Wizz Air’s summer seasonal route Varna (Bulgaria) – London (Gatwick) has been opened. Pin to board
17.05.2024 14:37
airBaltic and Bulgaria Air have signed a codeshare agreement. Pin to board
15.05.2024 20:59
The Burgas (Bulgaria) – Yerevan route of FlyOne Airlines was opened. Pin to board
15.05.2024 15:54
Ryanair’s Sofia (Bulgaria) – Alicante (Spain) route was opened. Pin to board
05.04.2024 12:32
In Burgas (Bulgaria), construction of a railway from the railway station to the airport has begun. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Armenia

Today 14:18
An outbreak of measles has been recorded in Armenia. Pin to board
23.05.2024 22:47
A festival of European films will be held in Yerevan from 29 May to 7 June. Pin to board
17.05.2024 21:41
Montenegro has launched a visa-free regime for Armenian citizens till 31 October. Pin to board
17.05.2024 21:30
Tivat (Montenegro) – Yerevan route of FlyOne airline was opened. Pin to board
15.05.2024 20:59
The Burgas (Bulgaria) – Yerevan route of FlyOne Airlines was opened. Pin to board
14.05.2024 21:00
Working hours in Yerevan underground increased by 1 hour. Pin to board
Newsfeed