Link has been copied

Flights to Astrakhan
24.06.2023

The Astrakhan-Yerevan route of Shirak Air is open.

The flight time is 1 hour and 50 minutes. Tickets cost from $120 roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate RUB to AMD

Updated 23.06.2024

RUB
RUB RUB
separ
AMD
AMD AMD


Russia: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Russia in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Russia in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 3, Wednesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 4, Thursday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 5, Friday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 6, Saturday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 7, Sunday: Christmas (Рождество);
  • January 8, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • February 23, Friday: Defender of the Fatherland Day (День Защитника Отечества);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (Международный женский день);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (Праздник Весны и Труда);
  • May 9, Thursday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • May 10, Friday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • June 12, Wednesday: Russia Day (День России);
  • November 4, Monday: Day of National Unity (День народного единства).

Bridge holidays in 2024: from Saturday, January 6, to Friday, May 10, from Sunday, January 7, to Tuesday, December 31; from Saturday, November 2 to Tuesday, April 30; from Saturday, December 28th to Monday, December 30th.

Armenia: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Armenia in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Armenia in 2024. Non-working days:

  • December 31, Sunday: New Year (Նոր Տարի);
  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Նոր Տարի);
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year (Նոր Տարի);
  • January 3, Wednesday: New Year (Նոր Տարի);
  • January 4, Thursday: New Year (Նոր Տարի);
  • January 5, Friday: Christmas (Սուրբ Ծնունդ);
  • January 6, Saturday: Christmas (Սուրբ Ծնունդ);
  • January 7, Sunday: Christmas (Սուրբ Ծնունդ);
  • January 28, Sunday: Army Day (Բանակի օր);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (Կանանց միջազգային օր);
  • March 31, Sunday: Easter (Զատիկ);
  • April 24, Wednesday: Memory of genocide victims (Ցեղասպանության զոհերի հիշատակի օր);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (Աշխատանքի օր);
  • May 8, Wednesday: Day of Yerkrap (Երկրագործության օր);
  • May 9, Thursday: Victory Day (Հաղթանակի օր);
  • May 28, Tuesday: Day of the First Republic (Առաջին հանրապետության օր);
  • July 5, Friday: Constitution day (Սահմանադրության օր);
  • September 15, Sunday: Exposure of an honest and life-giving cross of the Lord (Տիրոջ ազնիվ եւ կյանքի ազդեցությունը);
  • September 21, Saturday: Independence Day (Անկախության օր).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Russia

22.06.2024 14:10
Aeroflot from 1 July increases the number of flights from Moscow to Minsk to 6 per day. Pin to board
22.06.2024 14:01
Ufa – Batumi route of Red Wings airline is opened. Pin to board
22.06.2024 13:52
The Kaluga – Sochi route of Severstal Airlines has been opened. Pin to board
22.06.2024 13:44
Nordwind Airlines is holding a sale until 25 June for flights from 9 September 2024 to 13 March 2025. Pin to board
22.06.2024 13:37
Pobeda is increasing the number of flights from Perm to Sochi to 10 per week. Pin to board
22.06.2024 13:29
Kazan will host Sabantui on 23 June. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Armenia

18.06.2024 22:58
The Cairo – Yerevan route of Air Cairo airline was opened. Pin to board
16.06.2024 21:09
Wizz Air increases the number of flights from Larnaca (Cyprus) to Yerevan up to 14 per week. Pin to board
13.06.2024 21:32
A music festival “Palaces of St. Petersburg in Yerevan” will be held in Yerevan on 16-23 June. Pin to board
06.06.2024 22:45
Yerevan Days gastronomic festival will be held in Yerevan on 7-9 June. Pin to board
04.06.2024 20:55
In Yerevan is the Week of Cinema, dedicated to the centenary of “Mosfilm”. Pin to board
02.06.2024 22:16
Barcelona – Yerevan route of FlyOne Armenia airline has been opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed