Link has been copied

events
01.04.2024

The Artifact Small Format International Film Festival will take place in Calgary, Canada, 4-6 April.

It is the largest festival of independent cinema in North America. Tickets cost from 10 Canadian dollars.

Currency exchange rate USD to EUR

Updated 16.04.2024

USD
USD USD
separ
EUR
EUR EUR

Canada: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there is no COVID-related restrictions are imposed.

National holidays in Canada in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Canada in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year;
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday;
  • April 1, Monday: Easter Monday;
  • May 20, Monday: Victoria Day;
  • June 24, Monday: Saint-Jean-Baptiste Day (Quebec only);
  • July 1, Monday: Canada Day;
  • August 5, Monday: Civic Holiday;
  • September 2, Monday: Labour Day;
  • September 30, Monday: National Day for Truth and Reconciliation;
  • October 14, Monday: Thanksgiving Day;
  • November 11, Monday: Remembrance Day;
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas;
  • December 26, Thursday: Boxing Day.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Canada

Today 15:15
Air Transat resumes flights from Bordeaux (France) to Montreal (Canada) from 2 May. Pin to board
15.04.2024 15:33
Calgary (Canada) will host the Calgary Underground Film Festival from 18-28 April. Pin to board
12.04.2024 15:41
Flair is launching a domestic route in Canada from Quebec to Toronto from 6 May. Pin to board
11.04.2024 15:06
Brazil extends visa-free travel to the US, Canada and Australia until April 2025. Pin to board
08.04.2024 12:27
The Charleston (USA) – Toronto (Canada) route of Air Canada is open. Pin to board
05.04.2024 11:20
The World Ski and Snowboard Festival will be held in Whistler, Canada. Pin to board
Newsfeed