Link has been copied

AJet
10.06.2024

Tashkent – Ankara (Turkey) route of AJet airline was opened.

The flight time is 4 hours and 50 minutes. Tickets cost from $400 roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate RUB to TRY

Updated 21.06.2024

RUB
RUB RUB
separ
TRY
TRY TRY


Russia: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Russia in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Russia in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 3, Wednesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 4, Thursday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 5, Friday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 6, Saturday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 7, Sunday: Christmas (Рождество);
  • January 8, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • February 23, Friday: Defender of the Fatherland Day (День Защитника Отечества);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (Международный женский день);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (Праздник Весны и Труда);
  • May 9, Thursday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • May 10, Friday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • June 12, Wednesday: Russia Day (День России);
  • November 4, Monday: Day of National Unity (День народного единства).

Bridge holidays in 2024: from Saturday, January 6, to Friday, May 10, from Sunday, January 7, to Tuesday, December 31; from Saturday, November 2 to Tuesday, April 30; from Saturday, December 28th to Monday, December 30th.

Turkey: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Turkey in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Turkey in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Yılbaşı);
  • April 10, Wednesday: Ramazan (Ramazan);
  • April 11, Thursday: Ramazan (Ramazan);
  • April 12, Friday: Ramazan (Ramazan);
  • April 23, Tuesday: Children’s Day (Çocuk Günü);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (İşçi bayramı);
  • May 19, Sunday: Youth and Sports Day (Gençlik ve Spor Günü);
  • June 16, Sunday: Kurban Bayram (Kurban Bayram);
  • June 17, Monday: Kurban Bayram (Kurban Bayram);
  • June 18, Tuesday: Kurban Bayram (Kurban Bayram);
  • June 19, Wednesday: Kurban Bayram (Kurban Bayram);
  • July 15, Monday: Day of democracy and national solidarity (Demokrasi Günü ve Ulusal Dayanışma);
  • August 30, Friday: Victory Day (Zafer günü);
  • October 29, Tuesday: Day of the Republic (Cumhuriyet Günü).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Russia

Today 14:33
Airline Rossiya increases the number of flights from Moscow to Kostanai (Kazakhstan) to 3 per week. Pin to board
20.06.2024 00:08
The route Elista – Sochi of Red Wings airline has been opened. Pin to board
20.06.2024 00:01
The “Children of Asia” sports festival will be held in Yakutsk from 25 June to 7 July. Pin to board
19.06.2024 23:40
S7 Airlines will increase the number of flights from Novosibirsk to Khabarovsk to 10 per week from 3 July. Pin to board
19.06.2024 23:32
From July 1 to August 1, visa centres of Slovenia will not work in Russia. Pin to board
19.06.2024 23:25
Krasnoyarsk – Yekaterinburg route of Aeroflot Airlines is opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Turkey

Today 14:14
Air traffic controllers are on strike at Antalya airport until 30 June. Pin to board
20.06.2024 20:25
There was an earthquake in the west of Turkey. Pin to board
20.06.2024 12:01
In Chanakkale (Turkey) recorded forest fires. Pin to board
17.06.2024 21:35
AJet is increasing the number of flights from Tashkent to Ankara (Turkey) to 7 per week in July. Pin to board
15.06.2024 19:31
Namangan – Istanbul route of Qanot Sharq airline has been opened. Pin to board
14.06.2024 17:58
An abnormal heat wave has set in the south of Turkey. Pin to board
Newsfeed