Link has been copied

Stuttgart
16.05.2024

Summer seasonal route Brasov (Romania) – Stuttgart (Germany) of Fly Lili airline has been opened.

Flights will start from 28 June, 3 times a week. Tickets cost from $250 roundtrip. 

Currency exchange rate EUR to RON

Updated 30.05.2024

EUR
EUR EUR
separ
RON
RON RON

Germany: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Germany in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Germany in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Neujahr);
  • January 6, Saturday: Epiphany (Heilige Drei Könige);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (Internationaler Frauentag);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Karfreitag);
  • March 31, Sunday: Easter (Ostersonntag);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter (Ostermontag);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (Tag der Arbeit);
  • May 9, Thursday: Ascension of Christ (Christi Himmelfahrt);
  • May 19, Sunday: Day of the Holy Trinity (Pfingstsonntag);
  • May 20, Monday: Day of the Holy Trinity (Pfingstmontag);
  • May 30, Thursday: Feast of the Body and Blood of Christ (Fronleichnam);
  • August 15, Thursday: Ascension of the Virgin Mary (Mariä Himmelfahrt);
  • September 20, Friday: International Children Day (Weltkindertag);
  • October 3, Thursday: Day of German Unity (Tag der Deutschen Einheit);
  • October 31, Thursday: Reformation Day (Reformationstag);
  • November 1, Friday: All Saints’ Day (Allerheiligen);
  • November 20, Wednesday: Day of repentance and prayer (Buß- und Bettag);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Erster Weihnachtstag);
  • December 26, Thursday: Christmas (Zweiter Weihnachtstag).

Romania: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Romania in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Romania in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Anul Nou);
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year (Anul Nou);
  • January 24, Wednesday: Union Day (Unirea Principatelor Române/Mica Unire);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (Ziua Muncii);
  • May 3, Friday: Good Friday (Vinerea mare);
  • May 5, Sunday: Easter Sunday (Paștele);
  • May 6, Monday: Easter Monday (Paștele);
  • June 1, Saturday: Children’s Day (Ziua Copilului);
  • June 23, Sunday: Pentecost (Rusaliile);
  • June 24, Monday: Whit Monday (Rusaliile);
  • August 15, Thursday: Dormition of the Theotokos (Adormirea Maicii Domnului/Sfânta Maria Mare);
  • November 30, Saturday: St. Andrew’s Day (Sfântul Andrei);
  • December 1, Sunday: National Day (Ziua Națională/Marea Unire);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Crăciunul);
  • December 26, Thursday: St. Stephen’s Day (Crăciunul).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Germany

28.05.2024 10:03
The San Antonio (USA) – Frankfurt (Germany) route of Condor Airlines is opened. Pin to board
24.05.2024 21:39
In Israel, the Electronic Entry Permit System will start working in test mode on 1 June. Pin to board
24.05.2024 21:11
Lufthansa City Airlines launches a domestic route in Germany from Munich to Cologne. Pin to board
24.05.2024 16:55
Lufthansa City Airlines opens a domestic route in Germany from Munich to Düsseldorf. Pin to board
24.05.2024 07:57
The summer seasonal route Munich (Germany) – Mostar (Bosnia and Herzegovina) of Sky Alps airline is open. Pin to board
21.05.2024 20:30
Nile Air launches charter flights from Hurghada (Egypt) to Cologne (Germany) from 9 June. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Romania

28.05.2024 15:57
Eurowings curtails its flight program to Iasi (Romania). Pin to board
24.05.2024 18:41
A new terminal opened at Oradea Airport (Romania). Pin to board
21.05.2024 19:25
An international book fair will be held in Bucharest (Romania) from 29 May to 2 June. Pin to board
18.05.2024 14:58
Baku-Bucharest (Romania) route of AZAL airline opened. Pin to board
17.05.2024 15:18
Fly Lili Airlines’ summer seasonal route Brasov (Romania) – Rome is open. Pin to board
17.05.2024 14:32
Summer seasonal route Brasov (Romania) – Nuremberg (Germany) of Fly Lili airline is open. Pin to board
Newsfeed