Link has been copied

flights to Auckland
11.06.2024

Solomon Airlines increases the number of flights from Port Vila (Vanuatu) to Auckland (New Zealand) to 2 flights per week from 19 June.

Tickets cost from $300 roundtrip. 

Currency exchange rate NZD to VUV

Updated 22.06.2024

NZD
NZD NZD
separ
VUV
VUV VUV

New Zealand: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in New Zealand in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in New Zealand in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year’s Day;
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year Holiday;
  • January 22, Monday: Wellington Anniversary Day;
  • January 29, Monday: Auckland Anniversary Day;
  • January 29, Monday: Nelson Anniversary Day;
  • February 6, Tuesday: Waitangi Day;
  • March 11, Monday: Taranaki Anniversary Day;
  • March 25, Monday: Otago Anniversary Day;
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday;
  • April 1, Monday: Easter Monday;
  • April 2, Tuesday: Southland Anniversary Day;
  • April 25, Thursday: Anzac Day;
  • June 3, Monday: King’s Birthday;
  • June 28, Friday: Matariki;
  • September 23, Monday: South Canterbury Anniversary Day;
  • October 25, Friday: Hawkes’ Bay Anniversary Day;
  • October 28, Monday: Labor Day;
  • November 4, Monday: Marlborough Anniversary Day;
  • November 15, Friday: Canterbury Anniversary Day;
  • December 2, Monday: Chatham Islands Anniversary Day;
  • December 2, Monday: Westland Anniversary Day;
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas;
  • December 26, Thursday: Boxing Day.

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - New Zealand

11.06.2024 17:37
Solomon Airlines increases the number of flights from Port Vila (Vanuatu) to Auckland (New Zealand) to 2 flights per week from 19 June. Pin to board
10.06.2024 13:05
Air New Zealand announced the extension of current seasonal flights to Bali to a full year-round schedule. Pin to board
23.05.2024 18:49
The route Port Vila (Vanuatu) – Auckland (New Zealand) of Solomon Airlines was opened. Pin to board
14.05.2024 15:30
Oakland Airport (USA) has changed its name to San Francisco Bay Oakland International Airport. Pin to board
25.04.2024 15:38
Air New Zealand increases the number of flights from Auckland (New Zealand) to Papeete (Tahiti) to 3 per week. Pin to board
24.04.2024 12:11
LATAM will reduce the frequency of flights from 7 to 4 per week between Santiago (Chile) and Auckland (New Zealand) from September. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Vanuatu

11.06.2024 17:37
Solomon Airlines increases the number of flights from Port Vila (Vanuatu) to Auckland (New Zealand) to 2 flights per week from 19 June. Pin to board
23.05.2024 18:49
The route Port Vila (Vanuatu) – Auckland (New Zealand) of Solomon Airlines was opened. Pin to board
15.05.2024 13:23
Air Vanuatu has cancelled all flights. Pin to board
29.03.2024 16:08
There was an earthquake in Vanuatu. Pin to board
14.03.2024 20:17
Ireland has introduced a visa regime for citizens of Honduras, Dominica and Vanuatu. Pin to board
31.10.2023 22:59
A magnitude 6.3 earthquake has struck off the coast of Vanuatu. Pin to board
Newsfeed