Link has been copied

The World of Turkish Serials
07.06.2024

Samarkand will host a concert ‘The World of Turkish Serials’ on 20 June.

The event will be held in Samarkand Regional Theatre of Musical Drama. Tickets will cost from $12.  

Currency exchange rate UZS to USD

Updated 19.06.2024

UZS
UZS UZS
separ
USD
USD USD

Uzbekistan: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Uzbekistan in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Uzbekistan in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Yangi yil);
  • January 14, Sunday: Day of Defenders of the Motherland (Vatan himoyachilari kuni);
  • March 8, Friday: Women’s Day (Xotin-qizlar kuni);
  • March 21, Thursday: Navruz (Navruz);
  • April 10, Wednesday: Ramazan-Hayit (Ramazon hayiti);
  • May 9, Thursday: Memorial day and honors (Xotira kuni va qadrlash kuni);
  • June 16, Sunday: Kurban Khayit (Qurbon hayiti);
  • September 1, Sunday: Independence Day (Mustaqillik kuni);
  • October 1, Tuesday: Teacher’s Day (O’qituvchi kuni);
  • December 8, Sunday: Constitution day (Konstitutsiya kuni).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Uzbekistan

18.06.2024 23:06
Uzbekistan Airways has opened the route Karshi (Uzbekistan) – St. Petersburg. Pin to board
17.06.2024 23:09
Bird Park opened on the territory of the Tashkent Zoo. Pin to board
17.06.2024 21:35
AJet is increasing the number of flights from Tashkent to Ankara (Turkey) to 7 per week in July. Pin to board
15.06.2024 19:46
The “Chimgan Echo” festival is going on in Tashkent Oblast until 16 June. Pin to board
15.06.2024 19:31
Namangan – Istanbul route of Qanot Sharq airline has been opened. Pin to board
15.06.2024 19:23
Tashkent Metro will be open from 3:00 on 16 June. Pin to board
Newsfeed