Link has been copied

flight to Melbourne
07.06.2024

Rex will launch domestic flights in Australia from Perth to Melbourne from 28 June.

Flights are five times a week. Tickets cost from $220 roundtrip. 

Currency exchange rate AUD to USD

Updated 25.06.2024

AUD
AUD AUD
separ
USD
USD USD


Australia: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Australia in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Australia in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year’s Day;
  • January 26, Friday: Australia Day;
  • March 11, Monday: Canberra Day;
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday;
  • March 30, Saturday: Easter Saturday;
  • March 31, Sunday: Easter Sunday;
  • April 1, Monday: Easter Monday;
  • April 25, Thursday: ANZAC Day;
  • May 27, Monday: Reconciliation Day;
  • June 10, Monday: King’s Birthday;
  • October 7, Monday: Labor Day;
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas Day;
  • December 26, Thursday: Boxing Day.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Australia

Today 20:10
LATAM Airlines’ Santiago (Chile) to Sydney (Australia) route is now open. Pin to board
Today 20:00
LATAM is increasing the frequency of flights from 2 to 4 per week between Santiago, Chile and Merlebourne, Australia from December. Pin to board
19.06.2024 15:08
Jetstar is launching a domestic route in Australia from Melbourne to Brisbane from 28 June. Pin to board
07.06.2024 13:17
Queensland (Australia) has set the maximum price for travelling in public transport. Pin to board
07.06.2024 13:00
Rex will launch domestic flights in Australia from Perth to Melbourne from 28 June. Pin to board
29.05.2024 15:11
RISING Art Festival will be held in Melbourne (Australia) on 1-16 June. Pin to board
Newsfeed