Link has been copied

Qatar Airways и Air Seychelles
26.05.2023

Qatar Airways and Air Seychelles have entered into a codeshare agreement.

The Middle East carrier offers onward travel within the Seychelles on a single ticket.

Currency exchange rate QAR to SCR

Updated 25.05.2024

QAR
QAR QAR
separ
SCR
SCR SCR

Qatar: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Qatar in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Qatar in 2024. Non-working days:

  • Tuesday 13 February: National Sports Day (اليوم الرياضي للدولة);
  • April 10 to April 12, Wednesday to Friday: Eid al-Fitr (عطلة عيد الفطر);
  • from June 15 to June 17, from Saturday to Monday: Eid al-Adha (إجازة عيد الأضحى);
  • Wednesday 18 December: National Day (اليوم الوطني).

Seychelles: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Seychelles in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Seychelles in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year’s Day;
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year’s holiday;
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday;
  • April 1, Monday: Easter Monday;
  • 1 May, Wednesday: Labor Day;
  • May 30, Thursday: Feast of the Body of the Lord;
  • 18 June, Tuesday: Constitution Day;
  • 29 June, Saturday: Independence Day;
  • August 15, Thursday: Assumption Day;
  • 1 November, Friday: All Saints’ Day;
  • December 8, Sunday: Immaculate Conception;
  • December 9, Monday: Immaculate Conception;
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Qatar

24.05.2024 09:37
In Qatar, limousines, taxis, and buses are not allowed to use the left lane on the motorway. Pin to board
22.05.2024 21:09
Hot weather has set in Qatar. Pin to board
09.05.2024 10:31
A concert of Italian singer Andrea Bocelli will be held in Doha (Qatar) on 13 May. Pin to board
07.05.2024 14:34
Qatar Airways’ Doha-Venice route is open. Pin to board
03.05.2024 09:13
The Doha (Qatar) – Luanda (Angola) route of Qatar Airways is opened. Pin to board
22.04.2024 15:34
Doha will host the Al Nahma music festival on 26-30 April. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Seychelles

01.05.2024 19:38
Aeroflot from 18 May suspends flights to Seychelles. Pin to board
22.04.2024 12:53
Air Seychelles and SriLankan Airlines have signed a new codeshare agreement. Pin to board
07.12.2023 14:26
On the island of Mahe (Seychelles), there was an explosion at a warehouse in the industrial zone. Pin to board
22.10.2023 16:41
The route Frankfurt (Germany) – Seychelles by Condor Airlines is open. Pin to board
12.10.2023 06:04
The Carnival of Creole Culture will be held in Seychelles from 7-31 October. Pin to board
04.06.2023 11:00
Etihad will reduce the number of flights from Dubai to the Seychelles to two per week in July. Pin to board
Newsfeed