Link has been copied

Qanot Sharq Airlines
13.05.2024

Qanot Sharq Airlines postponed the launch of flights from Tashkent to Prague (Czech Republic) to 30 May.

Tickets cost from $550 round-trip.

Currency exchange rate UZS to CZK

Updated 21.05.2024

UZS
UZS UZS
separ
CZK
CZK CZK

Uzbekistan: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Uzbekistan in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Uzbekistan in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Yangi yil);
  • January 14, Sunday: Day of Defenders of the Motherland (Vatan himoyachilari kuni);
  • March 8, Friday: Women’s Day (Xotin-qizlar kuni);
  • March 21, Thursday: Navruz (Navruz);
  • April 10, Wednesday: Ramazan-Hayit (Ramazon hayiti);
  • May 9, Thursday: Memorial day and honors (Xotira kuni va qadrlash kuni);
  • June 16, Sunday: Kurban Khayit (Qurbon hayiti);
  • September 1, Sunday: Independence Day (Mustaqillik kuni);
  • October 1, Tuesday: Teacher’s Day (O’qituvchi kuni);
  • December 8, Sunday: Constitution day (Konstitutsiya kuni).

Czech Republic: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in the Czech Republic in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in the Czech Republic in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Den obnovy samostatného českého státu; Nový rok);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Velký pátek);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter Monday (Velikonoční pondělí);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (Svátek práce);
  • May 8, Wednesday: Victory Day (Den vítězství);
  • July 5, Friday: Saints Cyril and Methodius (Den slovanských věrozvěstů Cyrila a Metoděje);
  • July 6, Saturday: Jan Gus Day (Den upálení mistra Jana Husa);
  • September 28, Saturday: Day of Czech statehood (Den české státnosti);
  • October 28, Monday: The day of the creation of an independent Czechoslovak state (Den vzniku samostatného československého státu);
  • November 17, Sunday: Freedom Day, Democracy and International Students Day (Den boje za svobodu a demokracii a Mezinárodní den studentstva);
  • December 24, Tuesday: Christmas Eve (Štědrý den);
  • December 25, Wednesday: 1st day of Christmas (1. svátek vánoční);
  • December 26, Thursday: 2nd day of Christmas (2. svátek vánoční).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Uzbekistan

20.05.2024 17:24
A monument to People’s Artist of Uzbekistan, Batyr Zakirov, has been erected in Tashkent. Pin to board
15.05.2024 23:16
Namangan (Uzbekistan) will host the International Flower Festival from 19 May to 23 June. Pin to board
14.05.2024 22:04
Uzbekistan refused to move Tashkent airport outside the city. Pin to board
14.05.2024 20:52
Uzbekistan Airways opened the route Nukus (Uzbekistan) – Almaty (Kazakhstan). Pin to board
13.05.2024 17:52
Qanot Sharq Airlines postponed the launch of flights from Tashkent to Prague (Czech Republic) to 30 May. Pin to board
11.05.2024 16:46
The Tashkent Zoo has changed its work schedule and is available for tours daily from 8:00am. to 08:30p.m. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Czech Republic

20.05.2024 14:51
The Book World Prague book fair will take place in Prague (Czech Republic) on 23-26 May. Pin to board
13.05.2024 17:52
Qanot Sharq Airlines postponed the launch of flights from Tashkent to Prague (Czech Republic) to 30 May. Pin to board
11.05.2024 06:59
Prague (Czech Republic) will host the Prague Spring music festival from 12 May to 3 June. Pin to board
07.05.2024 13:48
Anifilm film festival will be held in Liberec (Czech Republic) on 7-12 May. Pin to board
23.04.2024 16:03
There was a heavy snowfall in the Czech mountains. Pin to board
12.04.2024 20:37
Pegasus Airlines has opened a summer seasonal route from Prague (Czech Republic) to Antalya. Pin to board
Newsfeed