Link has been copied

departure zone
10.06.2024

Protesters from the teachers’ union blocked the main street near the airport in Oaxaca, Mexico.

Passengers had to walk three kilometers to get to the terminal. 30 flights were cancelled.

Currency exchange rate MXN to USD

Updated 25.06.2024

MXN
MXN MXN
separ
USD
USD USD

Mexico: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Mexico in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Mexico in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Año Nuevo);
  • February 5, Monday: Constitution day (Día de la Constitución);
  • March 18, Monday: Benito Huarez Day (Día de Benito Huarez);
  • March 28, Thursday: Maundy Thursday (Jueves Santo);
  • March 29, Friday: Great Friday (Viernes Santo);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (Día laboral);
  • May 5, Sunday: The anniversary of the battle of Pueblo (El aniversario de la batalla de Pueblo);
  • September 16, Monday: Independence Day (Día de la Independencia);
  • October 12, Saturday: Day of the Race (Día de la Raza);
  • November 2, Saturday: The day of the Dead (Día de los Muertos);
  • November 18, Monday: Day of Revolution (Día de la Revolución);
  • December 12, Thursday: Our Lady of Guadalupe (Nuestra Señora de Guadalupe);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Navidad).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Mexico

Today 21:10
Flights at Monterrey Airport (Mexico) have been cancelled due to Storm “Alberto”. Pin to board
24.06.2024 17:35
American Airlines Veracruz (Mexico) – Dallas route is open. Pin to board
24.06.2024 12:15
Viva Aerobus (Mexico) has opened a domestic route, Mexico City – Matamoros.   Pin to board
24.06.2024 12:05
The Mexico City – Obregon domestic route of Viva Aerobus (Mexico) has been opened. Pin to board
22.06.2024 14:45
The Mexico City – Leon domestic route of Viva Aerobus (Mexico) has been opened. Pin to board
22.06.2024 14:26
The Tulum (Mexico) – New York route of JetBlue Airlines was opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed