Link has been copied

Festival
09.02.2024

Ponce, Puerto Rico, will host a carnival on 10-13 February. 09.02.2024

The main event of the event is a masquerade ball.

Currency exchange rate USD to EUR

Updated 28.02.2024

USD
USD USD
separ
EUR
EUR EUR

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Puerto Rico in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Puerto Rico in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year’s Eve (Día de Año Nuevo);
  • January 6, Saturday: Epiphany (Epifanía);
  • January 15, Monday: Birthday of Martin Luther King Jr. (Cumpleaños de Martin Luther King Jr.);
  • February 19, Monday: President’s Day (Día del Presidente);
  • March 22, Friday: Emancipation Day (Día de la Emancipación);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Buen viernes);
  • March 31, Sunday: Easter Sunday (Domingo de Pascua);
  • May 12, Sunday: Mother’s Day (Día de la Madre);
  • May 27, Monday: Memorial Day (Día Conmemorativo);
  • June 16, Sunday: Father’s Day (Dia del padre);
  • July 4, Thursday: Independence Day (Día de la Independencia);
  • July 25, Thursday: Constitution Day (Día de la Constitución);
  • September 2, Monday: Labor Day (Día del Trabajo);
  • October 14, Monday: Columbus Day (Día de la Raza);
  • November 11, Monday: Veterans Day (Día de los Veteranos);
  • November 19, Tuesday: Discovery of Puerto Rico (Descubrimiento de Puerto Rico);
  • November 28, Thursday: Thanksgiving Day (Día de Gracias);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Día de Navidad).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Puerto Rico

09.02.2024 07:23
Ponce, Puerto Rico, will host a carnival on 10-13 February. Pin to board
21.01.2024 12:23
The route Carolina (Puerto Rico) – Florida by Spirit Airlines has been opened. Pin to board
19.12.2023 10:23
The Medellín (Colombia) – San Juan (Puerto Rico) route of Avianca Airlines was opened. Pin to board
18.12.2023 23:54
The route San Pedro Sula (Honduras) – New York with a stopover in San Jose (Puerto Rico) of Avianca airline has been opened. Pin to board
18.12.2023 23:45
The route San Jose (Puerto Rico) – Chicago with a stopover in Guatemala City (Guatemala) of Avianca airline has been opened. Pin to board
10.12.2023 12:14
The route Medellin (Colombia) – San Juan (Puerto Rico) of Avianca airline has been opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed