Link has been copied

Flights to Raleigh
12.02.2024

Panama City (Panama) – Raleigh (USA) route opened Copa Airlines. 12.02.2024

Flights are on Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays and Sundays from May 15th. Tickets cost from $430 roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate USD to COP

Updated 23.02.2024

USD
USD USD
separ
COP
COP COP

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in the United States of America in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in the United States of America in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year;
  • January 15, Monday: Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.;
  • February 19, Monday: Washington’s birthday;
  • May 27, Monday: Memorial Day;
  • June 19, Wednesday: Juneteenth National Independence Day;
  • July 4, Thursday: Independence Day;
  • September 2, Monday: Labor Day;
  • October 14, Monday: Columbus Day;
  • November 11, Monday: Veterans Day;
  • November 28, Thursday: Thanksgiving Day;
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas.

Panama: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Panama in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Panama in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Año Nuevo);
  • January 9, Tuesday: Martyr’s Day (El día de los Mártires);
  • February 13, Tuesday: Carnival (Carnaval);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Viernes Santo);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (día del Trabajo);
  • November 3, Sunday: Day of Separation from Colombia (Día de separación de Colombia);
  • November 4, Monday: Day of Secession from Colombia (Día de separación de Colombia);
  • November 5, Tuesday: Columbus Day (Día de Colón);
  • November 10, Sunday: Uprising of Los Santos (Insurrección de Los Santos);
  • November 28, Thursday: Independence Day from Spain (Día de la Independencia de España);
  • December 8, Sunday: Mother’s Day (Día de la Madre);
  • December 9, Monday: Mother’s Day (Día de la Madre);
  • December 20, Friday: National Mourning Day (Día de luto nacional);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Navidad).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - USA

Today 10:14
A new Amache National Park has opened in Colorado, USA. Pin to board
22.02.2024 17:32
AZUL will suspend its flights from Belo Horizonte (Brazil) to Fort Lauderdale and Orlando from 1 March to 30 May. Pin to board
21.02.2024 20:11
Air Canada is expanding its baggage tracking app. Pin to board
21.02.2024 18:01
Until 15 March, San Francisco Airport is offering tourists the ‘San Francisco Disco’ service. Pin to board
21.02.2024 10:32
American Airlines open a route between Tijuana, Mexico, and Phoenix. Pin to board
19.02.2024 09:40
The route Chicago (USA) – Rome of American Airlines has been opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Panama

12.02.2024 06:58
Panama City (Panama) – Raleigh (USA) route opened Copa Airlines. Pin to board
10.02.2024 15:35
Panama will host a carnival on 11-14 February. Pin to board
09.02.2024 09:49
Copa Airlines’ Panama City (Panama) to Tulum (Mexico) route was opened. Pin to board
18.12.2023 00:17
Bus services have been launched from Panama to terminals 1 and 2 of Tocumen Airport. Pin to board
17.12.2023 14:55
Copa Airlines increases the number of flights between Panama City (Panama) and San Andres Island (Colombia) from 2 to 3 per week. Pin to board
06.11.2023 22:15
Panama will host the World Robot Olympics on 7-9 November. Pin to board
Newsfeed