Link has been copied

Baikal
13.05.2024

On, Baikal resumed the work of the ferry crossing to the island of Olkhon.

Carriage is free of charge.

Currency exchange rate RUB to USD

Updated 30.05.2024

RUB
RUB RUB
separ
USD
USD USD


Russia: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Russia in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Russia in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 3, Wednesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 4, Thursday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 5, Friday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 6, Saturday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 7, Sunday: Christmas (Рождество);
  • January 8, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • February 23, Friday: Defender of the Fatherland Day (День Защитника Отечества);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (Международный женский день);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (Праздник Весны и Труда);
  • May 9, Thursday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • May 10, Friday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • June 12, Wednesday: Russia Day (День России);
  • November 4, Monday: Day of National Unity (День народного единства).

Bridge holidays in 2024: from Saturday, January 6, to Friday, May 10, from Sunday, January 7, to Tuesday, December 31; from Saturday, November 2 to Tuesday, April 30; from Saturday, December 28th to Monday, December 30th.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Russia

Today 10:36
In Gelendzhik canceled the traditional summer carnival in honor of the opening of the new tourist season. Pin to board
Today 10:29
Bus service in Sochi will switch to summer mode of operation from June 1. Pin to board
Today 08:48
S7 Airlines has opened online check-in for passengers traveling with pets. Pin to board
Today 08:40
Opened route Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk  – Beijing airline Aurora. Pin to board
29.05.2024 22:59
All beaches of Anapa will be equipped with “smart cameras”.  Pin to board
29.05.2024 22:50
VK Fest music festival will be held in Ufa on June 1. Pin to board
Newsfeed