Link has been copied

Festival
30.03.2024

Mount Vernon (USA) will host a tulip festival from 1 to 30 April.

Millions of flowers will be planted in the Skagit Valley. About 1 million tourists are expected at the event.

Currency exchange rate USD to EUR

Updated 22.04.2024

USD
USD USD
separ
EUR
EUR EUR

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in the United States of America in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in the United States of America in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year;
  • January 15, Monday: Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.;
  • February 19, Monday: Washington’s birthday;
  • May 27, Monday: Memorial Day;
  • June 19, Wednesday: Juneteenth National Independence Day;
  • July 4, Thursday: Independence Day;
  • September 2, Monday: Labor Day;
  • October 14, Monday: Columbus Day;
  • November 11, Monday: Veterans Day;
  • November 28, Thursday: Thanksgiving Day;
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - USA

Today 13:20
Fiji Airways and Porter Airlines have signed an interline agreement. Pin to board
Today 12:55
New Orleans, USA, will host the New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival from 25 April to 5 May. Pin to board
19.04.2024 13:07
In Colorado (USA), there was a heavy snowfall. Pin to board
19.04.2024 12:40
Disneyland Park has updated its access rules for guests with disabilities. Pin to board
18.04.2024 15:41
The Toronto (Canada) to Miami (USA) route of Canada Jetlines has been opened. Pin to board
18.04.2024 15:39
On the island of Oahu (Hawaii, USA) began dismantling of the Haiku staircase. Pin to board
Newsfeed