Link has been copied

flight to Los Angeles
06.06.2024

Montreal (Canada) – Los Angeles route of Porter Airlines has been opened.

Flights will start from 27 June, flight time – 6 hours. Tickets cost from $340 roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate USD to EUR

Updated 25.06.2024

USD
USD USD
separ
EUR
EUR EUR

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in the United States of America in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in the United States of America in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year;
  • January 15, Monday: Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.;
  • February 19, Monday: Washington’s birthday;
  • May 27, Monday: Memorial Day;
  • June 19, Wednesday: Juneteenth National Independence Day;
  • July 4, Thursday: Independence Day;
  • September 2, Monday: Labor Day;
  • October 14, Monday: Columbus Day;
  • November 11, Monday: Veterans Day;
  • November 28, Thursday: Thanksgiving Day;
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas.

Canada: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there is no COVID-related restrictions are imposed.

National holidays in Canada in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Canada in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year;
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday;
  • April 1, Monday: Easter Monday;
  • May 20, Monday: Victoria Day;
  • June 24, Monday: Saint-Jean-Baptiste Day (Quebec only);
  • July 1, Monday: Canada Day;
  • August 5, Monday: Civic Holiday;
  • September 2, Monday: Labour Day;
  • September 30, Monday: National Day for Truth and Reconciliation;
  • October 14, Monday: Thanksgiving Day;
  • November 11, Monday: Remembrance Day;
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas;
  • December 26, Thursday: Boxing Day.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - USA

Today 22:19
Carnival will be held on the island of St. John (American Virgin Islands) from 28 June to 4 July. Pin to board
Today 20:39
Porto (Portugal) – Boston route of Azores Airlines is opened. Pin to board
Today 20:29
The Porto (Portugal) – New York route of Azores Airlines was opened. Pin to board
Today 11:06
Uzbekistan Airways will perform an additional flight from Tashkent to New York on 29 June. Pin to board
24.06.2024 21:54
From 6 September, JetBlue will be offering complimentary hand luggage as part of its base fare. Pin to board
24.06.2024 20:27
BalloonFest will be held in Ashland (Ohio, USA) on 27-29 June. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Canada

24.06.2024 20:12
Montreal (Canada) will host the L’International des Feux Loto-Québec fireworks festival from 23 June to 10 August. Pin to board
20.06.2024 13:45
WestJet airline has cancelled 40 flights. Pin to board
18.06.2024 16:29
Jetstar increases the number of flights from Melbourne to Singapore to 7 per week from 25 June. Pin to board
17.06.2024 15:08
Jetstar increases the number of flights from Melbourne to Phuket to 5 per week from 22 June. Pin to board
14.06.2024 14:39
Jetstar increases the number of flights from Melbourne to Bangkok to 5 per week from 21 June. Pin to board
14.06.2024 14:22
Air Canada’s Stockholm (Sweden) – Toronto (Canada) route is open. Pin to board
Newsfeed