Link has been copied

jazz festival
11.07.2024

Molde International Jazz Festival, (Norway) will take place on 15-20 July.

On the first day of the event, there will be a parade of musicians. Tickets cost from $40.

Currency exchange rate NOK to USD

Updated 21.07.2024

NOK
NOK NOK
separ
USD
USD USD

Norway: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Norway in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Norway in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Nyttårsdag);
  • March 28, Thursday: Maundy Thursday (Skjærtorsdag);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Langfredag);
  • March 31, Sunday: Easter (Påskedag);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter (Andre Påskedag);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (Første mai);
  • May 9, Thursday: Ascension Day (Kristi himmelfartsdag);
  • May 17, Friday: Constitution Day (Grunnlovsdagen);
  • May 19, Sunday: Whit Monday (Andre pinsedag);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Første juledag);
  • December 26, Thursday: Christmas (Andre juledag).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Norway

12.07.2024 17:32
Air France-KLM and SAS have signed an interline agreement. Pin to board
11.07.2024 20:21
The route Barcelona (Spain) – Tromso (Norway) of Vueling airlines has been opened. Pin to board
11.07.2024 19:24
Iberia and norwegian airline Widerøe have signed an interline agreement. Pin to board
11.07.2024 16:43
Molde International Jazz Festival, (Norway) will take place on 15-20 July. Pin to board
04.07.2024 12:46
In Mandalen (Norway) 10-13 July will be held folklore festival “Riddu Riddu”. Pin to board
03.07.2024 12:46
The route Oslo (Norway) – Bangkok (Thailand) by Thai Airways is opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed