Link has been copied

One Run
15.05.2024

Minsk will host an international half-marathon One Run on 19 May.

The start is scheduled for 10:00 am. The route will run along Pobediteley Avenue.

Currency exchange rate BYN to USD

Updated 26.05.2024

BYN
BYN BYN
separ
USD
USD USD

Belarus: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Belarus in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Belarus in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 7, Sunday: Orthodox Christmas (Православное Рождество);
  • March 8, Friday: Women’s Day (Женский день);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (День труда);
  • May 9, Friday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • May 14, Tuesday: Radonitsa (Радоница);
  • July 3, Wednesday: Independence Day (День независимости);
  • November 7, Thursday: October Revolution Day (День Октябрьской Революции);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Catholic Christmas (Католическое Рождество).

Bridge holidays in Belarus in 2024:

  • May 13 (Monday) to May 18 (Saturday), days off will be May 11 (Saturday), 12 (Sunday), 13 (Monday) and 14 (Tuesday);
  • November 8 (Friday) to November 16 (Saturday), the days off will be November 7 (Thursday), 8 (Friday), 9 (Saturday) and 10 (Sunday).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Belarus

23.05.2024 09:26
Belarus introduced a visa-free regime for foreign citizens who decided to visit the Slavonic Bazaar. Pin to board
21.05.2024 22:49
Hrodna will host the festival of bardic songs “Green Grand Prix” on 24-26 May. Pin to board
15.05.2024 23:10
Minsk will host an international half-marathon One Run on 19 May. Pin to board
06.05.2024 20:29
Ulyanovsk – Minsk route of Red Wings airline was opened. Pin to board
26.04.2024 09:57
Fountains and attractions will be switched on in Minsk on 26 April. Pin to board
21.04.2024 10:50
The International Festival of Youth Theatres “Parallel Worlds” will be held in Baranovichi (Belarus) on April 23-28. Pin to board
Newsfeed