Link has been copied

flight from Munich
10.06.2024

Lufthansa’s São Paulo (Brazil) – Munich (Germany) route was opened.

Flights – three times a week from 9 December. Tickets cost from $1,145 roundtrip. 

Currency exchange rate EUR to BRL

Updated 19.06.2024

EUR
EUR EUR
separ
BRL
BRL BRL

Germany: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Germany in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Germany in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Neujahr);
  • January 6, Saturday: Epiphany (Heilige Drei Könige);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (Internationaler Frauentag);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Karfreitag);
  • March 31, Sunday: Easter (Ostersonntag);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter (Ostermontag);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (Tag der Arbeit);
  • May 9, Thursday: Ascension of Christ (Christi Himmelfahrt);
  • May 19, Sunday: Day of the Holy Trinity (Pfingstsonntag);
  • May 20, Monday: Day of the Holy Trinity (Pfingstmontag);
  • May 30, Thursday: Feast of the Body and Blood of Christ (Fronleichnam);
  • August 15, Thursday: Ascension of the Virgin Mary (Mariä Himmelfahrt);
  • September 20, Friday: International Children Day (Weltkindertag);
  • October 3, Thursday: Day of German Unity (Tag der Deutschen Einheit);
  • October 31, Thursday: Reformation Day (Reformationstag);
  • November 1, Friday: All Saints’ Day (Allerheiligen);
  • November 20, Wednesday: Day of repentance and prayer (Buß- und Bettag);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Erster Weihnachtstag);
  • December 26, Thursday: Christmas (Zweiter Weihnachtstag).

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Brazil in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Brazil in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Confraternização Universal);
  • February 13, Tuesday: Carnival (Carnaval);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Sexta feira Santa);
  • March 31, Sunday: Easter (Domingo de Pascoa);
  • April 21, Sunday: Day of Tiradentes (Dia de Tiradentes);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (Dia do Trabalhador);
  • May 30, Thursday: Feast of the Body and Blood of Christ (Corpus Christi);
  • September 7, Saturday: Independence Day (Dia da Independência);
  • October 12, Saturday: Day of Virgin Mary Aparesid (Nossa Senhora Aparecida);
  • November 2, Saturday: The day of the Dead (Dia de Finados);
  • November 15, Friday: Proclamation of the republic (Proclamação da República);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Natal).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Germany

Today 13:55
The Hurricane music festival will be held in Schässel, Germany, 21-23 June. Pin to board
14.06.2024 20:45
The route Munich – Birmingham (UK) of Lufthansa City Airlines has been opened. Pin to board
12.06.2024 14:39
The summer seasonal route Kayseri (Turkey) – Berlin of SunExpress airline has been opened. Pin to board
12.06.2024 09:25
Nile Air launches charter flights from Hurghada (Egypt) to Hamburg (Germany) from 21 June. Pin to board
11.06.2024 21:20
Nouvelair’s Nuremberg (Germany) – Monastir (Tunisia) route is now open. Pin to board
10.06.2024 13:51
Lufthansa has increased the frequency of flights from 3 to 6 per week between Rio de Janeiro (Brazil) and Frankfurt (Germany). Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Brazil

Today 15:36
LATAM Airlines’ Lima (Peru) – Curitiba (Brazil) route has opened. Pin to board
Today 15:01
The São Paulo (Brazil) – San José (Costa Rica) route of GOL Airlines has been inaugurated. Pin to board
17.06.2024 18:57
LATAM will increase flights from 3 to 4 per week between São Paulo, Brazil, and Los Angeles from 3 November.   Pin to board
17.06.2024 18:43
LATAM will increase the number of flights from 5 to 7 per week between São Paulo (Brazil) and Orlando from 3 November. Pin to board
17.06.2024 18:32
Royal Air Maroc will resume flights between Casablanca (Morocco) and São Paulo (Brazil). Pin to board
17.06.2024 13:03
Arajet increases the frequency of flights from 5 to 7 per week between Santo Domingo (Dominican Republic) and São Paulo (Brazil). Pin to board
Newsfeed