Link has been copied

Great Texas Balloon Race
11.06.2024

Longview (Texas, USA) will host the Great Texas Balloon Race balloon festival on 14-16 June.

Many of them have non-standard shapes. Tickets cost from $15. 

Currency exchange rate USD to EUR

Updated 19.06.2024

USD
USD USD
separ
EUR
EUR EUR

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in the United States of America in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in the United States of America in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year;
  • January 15, Monday: Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.;
  • February 19, Monday: Washington’s birthday;
  • May 27, Monday: Memorial Day;
  • June 19, Wednesday: Juneteenth National Independence Day;
  • July 4, Thursday: Independence Day;
  • September 2, Monday: Labor Day;
  • October 14, Monday: Columbus Day;
  • November 11, Monday: Veterans Day;
  • November 28, Thursday: Thanksgiving Day;
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - USA

Today 15:17
A cultural festival will be held in Los Angeles on 22 June. Pin to board
Today 13:53
LATAM will increase the frequency of flights from 1 to 2 per week between Miami and Punta Cana (Dominican Republic) from 3 December. Pin to board
Today 13:00
LATAM’s Santiago (Chile) – Orlando route has opened.   Pin to board
17.06.2024 18:57
LATAM will increase flights from 3 to 4 per week between São Paulo, Brazil, and Los Angeles from 3 November.   Pin to board
17.06.2024 18:43
LATAM will increase the number of flights from 5 to 7 per week between São Paulo (Brazil) and Orlando from 3 November. Pin to board
17.06.2024 15:19
Spirit Airlines is resuming flights between Fort Lauderdale and Bucaramanga, Colombia. Pin to board
Newsfeed