Link has been copied

Moscow
24.04.2024

Lenin’s Mausoleum will be closed from 23 April to 16 May.

Access to the necropolis near the Kremlin wall is also restricted.

Currency exchange rate RUB to USD

Updated 26.05.2024

RUB
RUB RUB
separ
USD
USD USD


Russia: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Russia in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Russia in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 3, Wednesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 4, Thursday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 5, Friday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 6, Saturday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 7, Sunday: Christmas (Рождество);
  • January 8, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • February 23, Friday: Defender of the Fatherland Day (День Защитника Отечества);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (Международный женский день);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (Праздник Весны и Труда);
  • May 9, Thursday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • May 10, Friday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • June 12, Wednesday: Russia Day (День России);
  • November 4, Monday: Day of National Unity (День народного единства).

Bridge holidays in 2024: from Saturday, January 6, to Friday, May 10, from Sunday, January 7, to Tuesday, December 31; from Saturday, November 2 to Tuesday, April 30; from Saturday, December 28th to Monday, December 30th.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Russia

Today 14:30
Azerbaijan Tourism Bureau to open in Moscow. Pin to board
Today 10:06
Yakutia from 5 June to 25 September performs seasonal flights from Yakutsk to Sochi with a stopover in Omsk. Pin to board
Today 09:56
Nouvelair Tunisie postponed the start of the flight programme from Monastir (Tunisia) to Moscow to June 17. Pin to board
Today 09:48
On 3 June, Russian Railways launches railway flights from Kaliningrad to Chelyabinsk. Pin to board
25.05.2024 21:14
Aeroflot from 4 June increases the number of flights from Chelyabinsk to Moscow to 7 per day. Pin to board
25.05.2024 20:59
The Cheboksary-Moscow route of Aeroflot Airlines was opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed