Link has been copied

Flights to Bodrum
25.05.2023

Kuwait Airways’ route Kuwait – Bodrum (Turkey) is open.

Flights are in June on Mondays, Wednesdays and Saturdays, with a flight time of 3 hours and 50 minutes. Tickets cost from $250 roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate KWD to TRY

Updated 28.05.2024

KWD
KWD KWD
separ
TRY
TRY TRY

Kuwait: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Kuwait in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Kuwait in 2024. Non-working days:

  • Monday, January 1: New Year (السنة الجديدة);
  • Thursday, February 8: Ascension of the Prophet (صعود النبي);
  • Sunday, February 25: National Day (اليوم الوطني);
  • Monday, February 26: Liberation Day (يوم التحرير);
  • Wednesday, April 10: Eid al-Fitr (عيد الأضحى);
  • Thursday, April 11: Eid al-Fitr (إجازة عيد الأضحى);
  • Friday, April 12: Eid al-Fitr (إجازة عيد الأضحى);
  • Sunday, June 16: Eid al-Adha (عيد الأضحى);
  • Monday, June 17: Eid al-Adha (إجازة عيد الأضحى);
  • Sunday, July 7: Islamic New Year (رأس السنة الهجرية);
  • Sunday, September 15: Birthday of the Prophet Muhammad (مولد النبي محمد).

Turkey: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Turkey in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Turkey in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Yılbaşı);
  • April 10, Wednesday: Ramazan (Ramazan);
  • April 11, Thursday: Ramazan (Ramazan);
  • April 12, Friday: Ramazan (Ramazan);
  • April 23, Tuesday: Children’s Day (Çocuk Günü);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (İşçi bayramı);
  • May 19, Sunday: Youth and Sports Day (Gençlik ve Spor Günü);
  • June 16, Sunday: Kurban Bayram (Kurban Bayram);
  • June 17, Monday: Kurban Bayram (Kurban Bayram);
  • June 18, Tuesday: Kurban Bayram (Kurban Bayram);
  • June 19, Wednesday: Kurban Bayram (Kurban Bayram);
  • July 15, Monday: Day of democracy and national solidarity (Demokrasi Günü ve Ulusal Dayanışma);
  • August 30, Friday: Victory Day (Zafer günü);
  • October 29, Tuesday: Day of the Republic (Cumhuriyet Günü).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Kuwait

16.05.2024 10:15
Kuwait has urged citizens not to apply for Schengen visas through unauthorised intermediaries. Pin to board
07.05.2024 22:11
Jazeera Airways will launch summer seasonal flights from Al Kuwait to Batumi in June. Pin to board
02.05.2024 18:06
Jordan Aviation opened the route Al-Kuwait – Amman (Jordan). Pin to board
29.04.2024 20:11
ITA Airways launches flights from El Kuwait to Rome in June. Pin to board
19.04.2024 13:57
Kuwait Airways increases the number of flights from Vienna (Austria) to El Kuwait to 4 per week from 14 June. Pin to board
18.04.2024 21:03
Kuwait Airways will increase capacity on the El Kuwait – Geneva (Switzerland) route in the summer. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Turkey

27.05.2024 18:35
The reconstruction of the Galata Tower in Istanbul has been completed. Pin to board
26.05.2024 23:36
The Tyumen – Antalya route of Utair airline was opened. Pin to board
24.05.2024 21:28
Turkish Airlines increases the number of flights from Vienna (Austria) to Istanbul to 30 per week. Pin to board
24.05.2024 12:55
The route Nizhny Novgorod – Istanbul of Red Wings airline was opened. Pin to board
24.05.2024 09:31
According to the new rules in the airports of Turkey, each passenger must be ready to undergo all types of inspection. Pin to board
22.05.2024 16:43
In Turkey, gastronomic events are being held in Turkey until 27 May as part of Turkish Food Week. Pin to board
Newsfeed