Link has been copied

flights to Seoul
03.04.2024

Korean Air is increasing the number of flights from Budapest to Seoul to 4 per week.

Currency exchange rate HUF to KRW

Updated 22.04.2024

HUF
HUF HUF
separ
KRW
KRW KRW

Hungary: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Hungary in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Hungary in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Újév);
  • March 15, Friday: 1848 Revolution Memorial Day (Nemzeti ünnep);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Nagypéntek);
  • March 31, Sunday: Easter Sunday (Húsvétvasárnap);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter Monday (Húsvéthétfő);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (A munka ünnepe);
  • May 19, Sunday: Pentecost (Pünkösdvasárnap);
  • May 20, Monday: Whit Monday (Pünkösdhétfő);
  • August 20, Tuesday: State Foundation Day (Az államalapítás ünnepe);
  • October 23, Wednesday: 1956 Revolution Memorial Day (Nemzeti ünnep);
  • November 1, Friday: All Saints’ Day (Mindenszentek);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Karácsony);
  • December 26, Thursday: St. Stephen’s Day (Karácsony másnapja).

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in South Korea in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in South Korea in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (새해);
  • February 9, Friday: Korean New Year (한국 새해);
  • February 10, Saturday: Korean New Year (한국 새해);
  • February 11, Sunday: Korean New Year (한국 새해);
  • March 1, Friday: Independence Movement Day (운동 3 월 1 일);
  • May 5, Sunday: Children’s Day (어린이 날);
  • May 15, Wednesday: Buddha’s birthday (부처의 생일);
  • June 6, Thursday: Day of Remembrance (기억의 날);
  • August 15, Thursday: Liberation Day (광복절);
  • September 16, Monday: Chuseok (추석);
  • September 17, Tuesday: Chuseok (추석);
  • September 18, Wednesday: Chuseok (추석);
  • October 3, Thursday: The day of the founding of the state (국가의 창립 당일);
  • October 9, Wednesday: Hangul day (한글날);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (크리스마스).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Hungary

11.04.2024 17:54
Budapest (Hungary) will host a spring festival (Budapesti Tavaszi Fesztivál) from 29 April to 12 May. Pin to board
05.04.2024 12:10
China Eastern increases the number of flights from Budapest to Shanghai to 7 per week. Pin to board
03.04.2024 17:04
Korean Air is increasing the number of flights from Budapest to Seoul to 4 per week. Pin to board
03.04.2024 16:42
Air China increases the number of flights from Budapest to Beijing to 3 per week. Pin to board
24.03.2024 23:16
The route La Valletta (Malta) – Pecs (Hungary) of Universal Air airline was opened. Pin to board
15.03.2024 13:31
Tashkent-Budapest route of Qanot Sharq Airlines is opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - South Korea

09.04.2024 14:12
Korean Air launches seasonal flights from 2 May to 29 June from Seoul to Taichung, Taiwan. Pin to board
08.04.2024 12:56
Delta is increasing the number of flights from Seoul to Atlanta to 10 per week in May. Pin to board
07.04.2024 22:08
Uzbekistan Airways signed an interline agreement with Jeju Air. Pin to board
03.04.2024 17:04
Korean Air is increasing the number of flights from Budapest to Seoul to 4 per week. Pin to board
01.04.2024 15:43
Aero Mongolia is increasing the number of flights from Ulaanbaatar (Mongolia) to Seoul to 5 per week. Pin to board
29.03.2024 12:13
Korean Air’s Seoul-Zhengzhou (China) route was opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed