Link has been copied

Flights to Brisbane
20.03.2023

Jetstar Airways will fly from Auckland to Brisbane, Australia, four times a week from 27 March.

Tickets cost from $150 one way.

Currency exchange rate AUD to NZD

Updated 13.06.2024

AUD
AUD AUD
separ
NZD
NZD NZD


Australia: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Australia in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Australia in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year’s Day;
  • January 26, Friday: Australia Day;
  • March 11, Monday: Canberra Day;
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday;
  • March 30, Saturday: Easter Saturday;
  • March 31, Sunday: Easter Sunday;
  • April 1, Monday: Easter Monday;
  • April 25, Thursday: ANZAC Day;
  • May 27, Monday: Reconciliation Day;
  • June 10, Monday: King’s Birthday;
  • October 7, Monday: Labor Day;
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas Day;
  • December 26, Thursday: Boxing Day.

New Zealand: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in New Zealand in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in New Zealand in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year’s Day;
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year Holiday;
  • January 22, Monday: Wellington Anniversary Day;
  • January 29, Monday: Auckland Anniversary Day;
  • January 29, Monday: Nelson Anniversary Day;
  • February 6, Tuesday: Waitangi Day;
  • March 11, Monday: Taranaki Anniversary Day;
  • March 25, Monday: Otago Anniversary Day;
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday;
  • April 1, Monday: Easter Monday;
  • April 2, Tuesday: Southland Anniversary Day;
  • April 25, Thursday: Anzac Day;
  • June 3, Monday: King’s Birthday;
  • June 28, Friday: Matariki;
  • September 23, Monday: South Canterbury Anniversary Day;
  • October 25, Friday: Hawkes’ Bay Anniversary Day;
  • October 28, Monday: Labor Day;
  • November 4, Monday: Marlborough Anniversary Day;
  • November 15, Friday: Canterbury Anniversary Day;
  • December 2, Monday: Chatham Islands Anniversary Day;
  • December 2, Monday: Westland Anniversary Day;
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas;
  • December 26, Thursday: Boxing Day.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Australia

07.06.2024 13:17
Queensland (Australia) has set the maximum price for travelling in public transport. Pin to board
07.06.2024 13:00
Rex will launch domestic flights in Australia from Perth to Melbourne from 28 June. Pin to board
29.05.2024 15:11
RISING Art Festival will be held in Melbourne (Australia) on 1-16 June. Pin to board
26.05.2024 12:09
Emirates airline has updated the line of premium wines in the in-flight menu. Pin to board
23.05.2024 20:23
Vietjet’s Hanoi-Sydney route has been opened. Pin to board
21.05.2024 16:04
Vivid Sydney festival of light will be held in Sydney (Australia) from 24 May to 15 June. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - New Zealand

11.06.2024 17:37
Solomon Airlines increases the number of flights from Port Vila (Vanuatu) to Auckland (New Zealand) to 2 flights per week from 19 June. Pin to board
10.06.2024 13:05
Air New Zealand announced the extension of current seasonal flights to Bali to a full year-round schedule. Pin to board
23.05.2024 18:49
The route Port Vila (Vanuatu) – Auckland (New Zealand) of Solomon Airlines was opened. Pin to board
14.05.2024 15:30
Oakland Airport (USA) has changed its name to San Francisco Bay Oakland International Airport. Pin to board
25.04.2024 15:38
Air New Zealand increases the number of flights from Auckland (New Zealand) to Papeete (Tahiti) to 3 per week. Pin to board
24.04.2024 12:11
LATAM will reduce the frequency of flights from 7 to 4 per week between Santiago (Chile) and Auckland (New Zealand) from September. Pin to board
Newsfeed