Link has been copied

flight to Olbia
08.07.2024

ITA Airways will launch a domestic summer seasonal route in Italy from Genoa to Olbia (Sardinia) from 20 July.

Tickets are priced from $75 roundtrip. 

Currency exchange rate EUR to USD

Updated 22.07.2024

EUR
EUR EUR
separ
USD
USD USD

Italy: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Italy in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Italy in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Capodanno);
  • January 6, Saturday: Epiphany (Epifania);
  • March 31, Sunday: Easter (Pasqua);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter (Pasqua);
  • April 25, Thursday: Liberation Day (giorno della liberazione);
  • May 1, Wednesday: International Day of Workers (Festa dei lavoratori);
  • June 2, Sunday: Day of the Republic (Giorno della Repubblica);
  • August 15, Thursday: Assumption of the Virgin (Assunzione della Vergine);
  • November 1, Friday: All Saints’ Day (Tutti i Santi);
  • December 8, Sunday: Day of the immaculate conception (Festeggia l’Immacolata Concezione);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Natale);
  • December 26, Thursday: Saint Stefan’s Day (Giorno di Santo Stefano).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Italy

18.07.2024 16:59
Milan airport will hold a strike of employees on 21 July. Pin to board
18.07.2024 11:19
easyJet launches domestic flights in Italy from Salerno to Milan. Pin to board
17.07.2024 11:35
ITA Airways and Croatia Airlines have expanded their codeshare agreement. Pin to board
16.07.2024 15:31
ITA Airways launches flights from Jeddah (Saudi Arabia) to Rome in August. Pin to board
16.07.2024 14:10
Tourists have been warned about large-scale construction works in Rome. Pin to board
15.07.2024 12:46
The summer seasonal route Brasov (Romania) – Bologna (Italy) of Fly Lili airline has been opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed