Link has been copied

flights to Rome
31.03.2024

ITA Airways launches flights from Toronto (Canada) to Rome in May.

Tickets cost from $600 roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate EUR to USD

Updated 22.04.2024

EUR
EUR EUR
separ
USD
USD USD

Italy: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Italy in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Italy in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Capodanno);
  • January 6, Saturday: Epiphany (Epifania);
  • March 31, Sunday: Easter (Pasqua);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter (Pasqua);
  • April 25, Thursday: Liberation Day (giorno della liberazione);
  • May 1, Wednesday: International Day of Workers (Festa dei lavoratori);
  • June 2, Sunday: Day of the Republic (Giorno della Repubblica);
  • August 15, Thursday: Assumption of the Virgin (Assunzione della Vergine);
  • November 1, Friday: All Saints’ Day (Tutti i Santi);
  • December 8, Sunday: Day of the immaculate conception (Festeggia l’Immacolata Concezione);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Natale);
  • December 26, Thursday: Saint Stefan’s Day (Giorno di Santo Stefano).

Canada: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there is no COVID-related restrictions are imposed.

National holidays in Canada in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Canada in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year;
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday;
  • April 1, Monday: Easter Monday;
  • May 20, Monday: Victoria Day;
  • June 24, Monday: Saint-Jean-Baptiste Day (Quebec only);
  • July 1, Monday: Canada Day;
  • August 5, Monday: Civic Holiday;
  • September 2, Monday: Labour Day;
  • September 30, Monday: National Day for Truth and Reconciliation;
  • October 14, Monday: Thanksgiving Day;
  • November 11, Monday: Remembrance Day;
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas;
  • December 26, Thursday: Boxing Day.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Italy

19.04.2024 22:56
Air Astana has entered into a strategic partnership with Italian airline Neos. Pin to board
18.04.2024 19:18
Mussolini’s military bunker was opened for tourists in Rome. Pin to board
17.04.2024 14:59
On 21 April, Rome celebrates the city’s foundation day. Pin to board
17.04.2024 14:51
EasyJet airline opens its summer seasonal route Bari (Italy) – Geneva (Switzerland). Pin to board
17.04.2024 14:49
The Venice Art Biennale will start in Venice on 20 April. Pin to board
16.04.2024 18:08
The route Mostar (Bosnia and Herzegovina) – Verona (Italy) of Sky Alps airline was opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Canada

19.04.2024 12:55
WestJet will launch domestic flights in Canada from Winnipeg to Ottawa from 3 June. Pin to board
19.04.2024 12:39
WestJet launches domestic flights in Canada from Winnipeg to Montreal from 3 June. Pin to board
18.04.2024 15:41
The Toronto (Canada) to Miami (USA) route of Canada Jetlines has been opened. Pin to board
16.04.2024 15:15
Air Transat resumes flights from Bordeaux (France) to Montreal (Canada) from 2 May. Pin to board
15.04.2024 15:33
Calgary (Canada) will host the Calgary Underground Film Festival from 18-28 April. Pin to board
12.04.2024 15:41
Flair is launching a domestic route in Canada from Quebec to Toronto from 6 May. Pin to board
Newsfeed