Link has been copied

code-share
11.07.2024

Iberia and norwegian airline Widerøe have signed an interline agreement.

Iberia passengers will be able to fly on a single ticket to domestic destinations in Norway.

Currency exchange rate NOK to EUR

Updated 15.07.2024

NOK
NOK NOK
separ
EUR
EUR EUR

Norway: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Norway in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Norway in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Nyttårsdag);
  • March 28, Thursday: Maundy Thursday (Skjærtorsdag);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Langfredag);
  • March 31, Sunday: Easter (Påskedag);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter (Andre Påskedag);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (Første mai);
  • May 9, Thursday: Ascension Day (Kristi himmelfartsdag);
  • May 17, Friday: Constitution Day (Grunnlovsdagen);
  • May 19, Sunday: Whit Monday (Andre pinsedag);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Første juledag);
  • December 26, Thursday: Christmas (Andre juledag).

Spain: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Spain in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Spain in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Año Nuevo);
  • January 6, Saturday: Epiphany (Epifanía);
  • March 19, Tuesday: St. Joseph’s Day (Día de San José);
  • March 28, Thursday: Maundy Thursday (Jueves Santo);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Viernes Santo);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter (Pascua de Resurrección);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (día del Trabajo);
  • May 30, Thursday: Assumption (Asunción);
  • October 12, Saturday: National Day of Spain (Fiesta Nacional de España);
  • November 1, Friday: All Saints’ Day (Día de todos los Santos);
  • December 6, Friday: Constitution Day (día de la Constitución);
  • December 8, Sunday: Immaculate Conception (Inmaculada Concepción);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Navidad).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Norway

12.07.2024 17:32
Air France-KLM and SAS have signed an interline agreement. Pin to board
11.07.2024 20:21
The route Barcelona (Spain) – Tromso (Norway) of Vueling airlines has been opened. Pin to board
11.07.2024 19:24
Iberia and norwegian airline Widerøe have signed an interline agreement. Pin to board
11.07.2024 16:43
Molde International Jazz Festival, (Norway) will take place on 15-20 July. Pin to board
04.07.2024 12:46
In Mandalen (Norway) 10-13 July will be held folklore festival “Riddu Riddu”. Pin to board
03.07.2024 12:46
The route Oslo (Norway) – Bangkok (Thailand) by Thai Airways is opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Spain

13.07.2024 20:49
The World Food Truck Festival will be held from 11 to 14 July in Jaen, Spain. Pin to board
13.07.2024 20:34
The route Ilha do Sal (Cape Verde) – Barcelona (Spain) of Cabo Verde Airlines has been opened. Pin to board
13.07.2024 10:34
The “Cinema Under the Moon” Film Festival will run through August in Huelva, Spain. Pin to board
12.07.2024 00:23
World2fly’s Madrid (Spain) – Zanzibar (Tanzania) route is now open. Pin to board
11.07.2024 20:21
The route Barcelona (Spain) – Tromso (Norway) of Vueling airlines has been opened. Pin to board
11.07.2024 19:59
The route Barcelona – Istanbul of Vueling airlines has been opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed