Link has been copied

Flights to Yonago
17.11.2023

Hong Kong – Yonago (Japan) route of Hong Kong Airlines has been opened.

Flights will start from 18 December 4 times a week. Tickets are priced from $330 roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate JPY to HKD

Updated 28.05.2024

JPY
JPY JPY
separ
HKD
HKD HKD

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Japan in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Japan in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (元日);
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year (元日);
  • January 3, Wednesday: New Year (元日);
  • January 8, Monday: Coming of Age Day (成人の日);
  • February 12, Monday: Day of the national foundation (国立財団の日);
  • February 23, Friday: The birthday of the emperor (天皇誕生日);
  • March 20, Wednesday: Day of spring equinox (春馬の日);
  • April 29, Monday: Showa Day (ソバの日);
  • May 3, Friday: Constitution day (憲法記念日);
  • May 4, Saturday: Day of greenery (緑の日)
  • May 6, Monday: Children’s Day (こどもの日);
  • July 15, Monday: Marine Day (海の日);
  • August 12, Monday: Mountain Day (山の日);
  • September 16, Monday: Respect for the Aged Day (老年敬意の日);
  • September 23, Monday: Autumn equinox day (秋のエクイノックスデー);
  • October 14, Monday: Sports Day (スポーツの日);
  • November 4, Thursday: Culture Day (文化の日);
  • November 23, Saturday: Labor Thanksgiving Day (仕事に感謝の日);
  • December 31, Tuesday: New Year (新年).

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Hong Kong in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Hong Kong in 2024. Non-working days:

  • Monday, January 1: New Year (新年);
  • Saturday, 10 February: Lunar New Year (農曆新年);
  • Sunday, 11 February: Second day of the Lunar New Year (大年初二);
  • Monday, 12 February: Third day of the Lunar New Year (大年初三);
  • Tuesday, 13 February: Fourth day of the Lunar New Year (大年初四);
  • Friday, 29 March: Good Friday (耶穌受難日);
  • Saturday, 30 March: The day after Good Friday (耶穌受難日後的第二天);
  • Monday, 1 April: Easter Monday (復活節星期一);
  • Thursday, 4 April: Ching Ming Festival (清明節);
  • Wednesday, 1 May: Labor Day (勞動節);
  • Monday, 10 June: Dragon Boat Parade (端午節);
  • Monday, 1 July: Foundation Day of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (特別行政區成立紀念日);
  • Tuesday, 1 October: National Day of the People’s Republic of China (中華人民共和國國慶日);
  • Friday, 11 October: Chung Yung Festival (重陽節);
  • Wednesday, 25 December: Christmas (聖誕節);
  • Thursday, 26 December: Boxing Day (節禮日).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Japan

24.05.2024 12:57
Japan Airlines from 1 July increases the number of flights from Tokyo to San Diego to 7 per week. Pin to board
23.05.2024 20:36
Tigerair Taiwan will launch flights from Taichung (Taiwan) to Tokyo (Japan) in July. Pin to board
09.05.2024 15:37
Forests are burning in Yamagata Prefecture, Japan. Pin to board
09.05.2024 13:16
ZIPAIR increases the number of flights from Tokyo to San Jose (USA) to 6 per week from 1 June to 30 September. Pin to board
09.05.2024 13:11
The city of Uchinada (Japan) will host the World Kite Festival on 12 May. Pin to board
09.05.2024 11:12
Kyoto, Japan, will host the Aoi-matsuri festival on 15 May. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Hong Kong

17.05.2024 12:00
China has expanded the programme of individual tourist visas to Hong Kong and Macau for residents of 8 mainland cities. Pin to board
15.05.2024 13:32
Greater Bay Airlines is winding down its flight programme from Hong Kong to Singapore. Pin to board
09.05.2024 11:15
Hong Kong will host a bun festival on Cheng Chau Island from 13-16 May. Pin to board
07.05.2024 13:25
Saipan (Northern Mariana Islands) – Hong Kong route of Hong Kong Airlines is opened. Pin to board
29.04.2024 16:17
The Hong Kong to Vientiane (Laos) route of Hong Kong Airlines is open. Pin to board
26.04.2024 15:26
Greater Bay Airlines is increasing the number of flights from Hong Kong to Bangkok to 17 per week. Pin to board
Newsfeed