Link has been copied

Hatta
25.05.2023

Hatta (UAE) has launched a sightseeing bus to visit the area’s main attraction:Hatta Heritage Village, Seiar Al Kabeer Mosque, Wadi Hatta Park. 25.05.2023

 Flights are daily and tickets cost. 

Currency exchange rate AED to USD

Updated 01.03.2024

AED
AED AED
separ
USD
USD USD

United Arab Emirates: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in the UAE in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in the UAE in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (السنة الجديدة);
  • April 8, Monday: Eid al-Fitr (عيد الفطر);
  • April 9, Tuesday: Eid al-Fitr (عيد الفطر);
  • April 10, Wednesday: Eid al-Fitr (عيد الفطر);
  • April 11, Thursday: Eid al-Fitr (عيد الفطر);
  • April 12, Friday: Eid al-Fitr (عيد الفطر);
  • June 15, Saturday: Arafat Day (عرفات يوم);
  • June 16, Sunday: Eid al-Adha (عيد الأضحى);
  • June 17, Monday: Eid al-Adha (عيد الأضحى);
  • June 18, Tuesday: Eid al-Adha (عيد الأضحى);
  • July 7, Sunday: Islamic New Year (رأس السنة الهجرية);
  • September 15, Sunday: Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday (عيد ميلاد النبي محمد);
  • December 1, Sunday: Commemoration Day (يوم الاحتفال);
  • December 2, Monday: National Day (اليوم الوطني);
  • December 3, Tuesday: National Day (اليوم الوطني).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - UAE

29.02.2024 17:12
Air Arabia resumes flights from Abu Dhabi to Moscow. Pin to board
28.02.2024 20:30
The world’s largest bouquet has been installed in Al Ain (UAE). Pin to board
28.02.2024 09:22
Etihad Airways is increasing the number of flights from Abu Dhabi to Boston (USA) to 4 per week from 31 March. Pin to board
27.02.2024 22:21
Colombian authorities have approved Emirates Airlines’ application to operate flights between Dubai and Bogota with a stopover in Miami. Pin to board
27.02.2024 08:55
A yacht exhibition will be held in Dubai from 28 February to 3 March. Pin to board
23.02.2024 02:21
Taste of Dubai festival will be held in Dubai on 23-25 February. Pin to board
Newsfeed