Link has been copied

Ice and Snow World Park
10.07.2024

Harbin Ice and Snow World Park opened in Harbin (China).

It is the world’s largest indoor theme park with ice and snow sculptures.

Currency exchange rate CNY to USD

Updated 15.07.2024

CNY
CNY CNY
separ
USD
USD USD


Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

Updates on visa requirements

Issuance of all types of visas is resumed.

  • Visa exemption for nationals of Japan with a normal passport is suspended.
  • Visa exemption for nationals of Brunei Darussalam and Singapore with a normal passport resumed.

National holidays in China in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in China in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (新年);
  • from February 10 to February 17, from Saturday to Saturday: Chinese New Year (春節);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (国际妇女节);
  • April 4 to April 6, Thursday to Saturday: Zinmin (清明節);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Day of International Solidarity of Workers (中国青年日);
  • May 4, Saturday: China youth day (国际儿童节);
  • June 1, Saturday: International Children’s Day (国际儿童节);
  • June 10, Monday: Feast of dragon boats (端午).
  • August 1, Thursday: The day of the creation of the People’s Liberation Army of China (创建中国人民解放军的那天);
  • September 15 to September 17, from Sunday to Tuesday: Feast of mid -autumn (中秋節);
  • September 10, Sunday: Teacher’s Day (教师节);
  • October 1 to October 7, Tuesday to Monday: The day of education of the PRC (中国教育日).

Bridge holidays in China in 2024:

after Zinmin, the working day is April 7 (Sunday), the celebration of Day of International Solidarity of Workers will last 5 days: from May 1 to May 5, from Wednesday to Sunday, and April 28 (Sunday) and May 11 ( Saturday) are working days, September 14 (Saturday) before the Mid-Autumn Festival is working day, September 29 (Sunday) and October 12 (Saturday) are working days.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - China

14.07.2024 12:55
Aurora is holding a sale on flights on the route Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk – Harbin (China). Pin to board
12.07.2024 21:41
Yerevan – Urumqi (China) route of China Southern Airlines is opened. Pin to board
12.07.2024 12:48
In Chongqing (China), there were heavy rains. Pin to board
11.07.2024 19:57
The route Khabarovsk – Yantai (China) of Yakutia Airlines has been opened. Pin to board
10.07.2024 16:01
Harbin Ice and Snow World Park opened in Harbin (China). Pin to board
10.07.2024 15:42
Chengdu Airlines launches a domestic route from Tashkurgan to Kashgar in China. Pin to board
Newsfeed