Link has been copied

Hainan Airlines
09.07.2024

Hainan Airlines increases the number of flights from Dalian (China) to Vladivostok up to 3 per week.

Tickets cost from 28 000 rubles roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate CNY to RUB

Updated 25.07.2024

CNY
CNY CNY
separ
RUB
RUB RUB


Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

Updates on visa requirements

Issuance of all types of visas is resumed.

  • Visa exemption for nationals of Japan with a normal passport is suspended.
  • Visa exemption for nationals of Brunei Darussalam and Singapore with a normal passport resumed.

National holidays in China in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in China in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (新年);
  • from February 10 to February 17, from Saturday to Saturday: Chinese New Year (春節);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (国际妇女节);
  • April 4 to April 6, Thursday to Saturday: Zinmin (清明節);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Day of International Solidarity of Workers (中国青年日);
  • May 4, Saturday: China youth day (国际儿童节);
  • June 1, Saturday: International Children’s Day (国际儿童节);
  • June 10, Monday: Feast of dragon boats (端午).
  • August 1, Thursday: The day of the creation of the People’s Liberation Army of China (创建中国人民解放军的那天);
  • September 15 to September 17, from Sunday to Tuesday: Feast of mid -autumn (中秋節);
  • September 10, Sunday: Teacher’s Day (教师节);
  • October 1 to October 7, Tuesday to Monday: The day of education of the PRC (中国教育日).

Bridge holidays in China in 2024:

after Zinmin, the working day is April 7 (Sunday), the celebration of Day of International Solidarity of Workers will last 5 days: from May 1 to May 5, from Wednesday to Sunday, and April 28 (Sunday) and May 11 ( Saturday) are working days, September 14 (Saturday) before the Mid-Autumn Festival is working day, September 29 (Sunday) and October 12 (Saturday) are working days.


Russia: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Russia in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Russia in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 3, Wednesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 4, Thursday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 5, Friday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 6, Saturday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 7, Sunday: Christmas (Рождество);
  • January 8, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • February 23, Friday: Defender of the Fatherland Day (День Защитника Отечества);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (Международный женский день);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (Праздник Весны и Труда);
  • May 9, Thursday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • May 10, Friday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • June 12, Wednesday: Russia Day (День России);
  • November 4, Monday: Day of National Unity (День народного единства).

Bridge holidays in 2024: from Saturday, January 6, to Friday, May 10, from Sunday, January 7, to Tuesday, December 31; from Saturday, November 2 to Tuesday, April 30; from Saturday, December 28th to Monday, December 30th.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - China

23.07.2024 12:59
Tropical cyclone Prapirun is approaching southern China. Pin to board
22.07.2024 11:52
Korean Air will increase the number of flights from Seoul to Tianjin (China) to 14 per week from 5 August to 20 October. Pin to board
19.07.2024 15:17
An exhibition dedicated to the ancient Egyptian civilisation has opened in the Shanghai Museum. Pin to board
19.07.2024 15:09
China Southern Airlines’ Denpasar (Bali, Indonesia) – Shenzhen (China) route has been opened. Pin to board
18.07.2024 08:00
The route Qingdao (China) – Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) by Qingdao Airlines has been opened. Pin to board
17.07.2024 12:10
From Blagoveshchensk to Heihe (China) to 8 per day increased the number of flights of the ship. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Russia

Today 12:24
Reconstruction of the runway at Usinsk airport (Komi Republic) was completed. Pin to board
24.07.2024 21:27
In Dobroi Volya (Ryazan region) on 27 July will be held festival “Ranovsky Summer”. Pin to board
24.07.2024 21:14
In Sochi appeared beach of the first category. Pin to board
24.07.2024 21:06
Kislovodsk will hold a Water Festival on 3 August. Pin to board
24.07.2024 18:56
A new terminal is under construction at Khabarovsk airport. Pin to board
24.07.2024 18:41
The Museum-Reserve of Sergey Yesenin (Konstantinovo, Ryazan region) will celebrate the Foundation Day on 27 July. Pin to board
Newsfeed