Link has been copied

flights to Brussels
08.02.2024

Georgian Airways Brussels (Belgium) – Tbilisi route was opened. 08.02.2024

Flights will start from 31 March, 3 times a week. Tickets cost from $400 roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate EUR to GEL

Updated 23.02.2024

EUR
EUR EUR
separ
GEL
GEL GEL

Belgium: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Belgium in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Belgium in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Neujahr);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Guter Freitag);
  • March 31, Sunday: Easter (Ostern);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter (Ostern);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (Tag der Arbeit);
  • May 9, Thursday: Ascension Day (Christi Himmelfahrt);
  • May 19, Sunday: Whitsunday (Whitsunday);
  • May 20, Monday: Whit Monday (Pfingstmontag);
  • July 21, Sunday: National Holiday (Nationalfeiertag);
  • August 15, Thursday: Assumption of Mary (Maria Himmelfahrt);
  • November 1, Friday: All Saints’ Day (Allerheiligen);
  • November 11, Monday: Armistice Day (Tag des Waffenstillstands);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Weihnachten);
  • December 26, Thursday: Bank Holiday (Feiertag).

Georgia: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Georgia in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Georgia in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Ახალი წელი);
  • January 2, Tuesday: Bedoba (ცუდი რამ);
  • January 7, Sunday: Christmas (შობა);
  • January 19, Friday: Baptism (მონათვლა);
  • March 3, Sunday: Mother’s Day (Დედის დღე);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (ქალთა საერთაშორისო დღე);
  • April 9, Tuesday: National Unity Day (ეროვნული ერთიანობის დღე);
  • May 3, Friday: Good Friday (Კარგი პარასკევი);
  • May 4, Saturday: Great Saturday (დიდი შაბათი);
  • May 5, Sunday: Easter (აღდგომა);
  • May 6, Monday: Easter Monday (აღდგომის ორშაბათი);
  • May 9, Thursday: Victory Day (Გამარჯვების დღე);
  • May 12, Sunday: St. Andrew’s Day(ანდრეის პირველი დღე);
  • May 26, Sunday: Independence Day (Დამოუკიდებლობის დღე);
  • August 28, Wednesday: Holy Mary’s Day (წმინდა მარიამის დღე);
  • October 14, Monday: Mtskhetoba (მთსხეტობა);
  • November 23, Saturday: Day of St. George (წმინდა გიორგის დღე).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Belgium

15.02.2024 14:32
Air Arabia Maroc’s Brussels (Belgium) – Rabat (Morocco) route has been launched. Pin to board
08.02.2024 09:28
Georgian Airways Brussels (Belgium) – Tbilisi route was opened. Pin to board
04.02.2024 22:00
Reconstruction of the runway at Bruges Airport (Belgium) has begun. Pin to board
25.01.2024 12:41
In May, European Sleeper will launch an overnight train from Brussels (Belgium) to Prague (Czech Republic). Pin to board
08.01.2024 22:51
Brussels Airport (Belgium) intends to encourage airlines to use environmentally friendly aviation fuel. Pin to board
15.12.2023 22:09
A beer festival will be held in Essen (Belgium) on 16-17 December. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Georgia

22.02.2024 08:38
At Tbilisi airport, a Fast Track corridor was opened for faster service of business class passengers. Pin to board
19.02.2024 23:49
In Georgia, the entrance to Okatse Canyon is closed for an indefinite period. Pin to board
16.02.2024 12:31
From 1 March, tourists under 14 years of age must prove Russian citizenship when entering Abkhazia. Pin to board
11.02.2024 17:34
The route Batumi – Tashkent of Centrum Air has been opened. Pin to board
11.02.2024 17:24
Abkhazia banned the import and circulation of electronic cigarettes. Pin to board
08.02.2024 09:28
Georgian Airways Brussels (Belgium) – Tbilisi route was opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed