Link has been copied

Nizhny Novgorod
10.07.2024

From Nizhny Novgorod to Yaroslavl launched new “Meteors”.

Tickets cost from 2500 rubles one way. 

Currency exchange rate RUB to USD

Updated 18.07.2024

RUB
RUB RUB
separ
USD
USD USD


Russia: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Russia in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Russia in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 3, Wednesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 4, Thursday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 5, Friday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 6, Saturday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 7, Sunday: Christmas (Рождество);
  • January 8, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • February 23, Friday: Defender of the Fatherland Day (День Защитника Отечества);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (Международный женский день);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (Праздник Весны и Труда);
  • May 9, Thursday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • May 10, Friday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • June 12, Wednesday: Russia Day (День России);
  • November 4, Monday: Day of National Unity (День народного единства).

Bridge holidays in 2024: from Saturday, January 6, to Friday, May 10, from Sunday, January 7, to Tuesday, December 31; from Saturday, November 2 to Tuesday, April 30; from Saturday, December 28th to Monday, December 30th.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Russia

Today 14:51
The MIR payment system has started working in Myanmar. Pin to board
Today 14:34
Red Wings stops flights from Moscow to Elista. Pin to board
Today 14:25
Aeroexpress increased the number of express buses from Khovrino to Sheremetyevo. Pin to board
Today 11:16
Cocktail Week festival will be held in St. Petersburg on 22-27 July. Pin to board
Today 11:08
AZUR air from 25 July increases the number of flights from Moscow to Dalaman (Turkey) to 4 per week. Pin to board
Today 10:59
Kimry (Tver region) will host the “Bylinny Bereg” festival on 19-24 July. Pin to board
Newsfeed