Link has been copied

Romania
13.05.2024

Fly Lili launches seasonal flights from Cluj-Napoca (Romania) to Hurghada (Egypt) in June.

Tickets are priced from $270 roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate RON to EGP

Updated 30.05.2024

RON
RON RON
separ
EGP
EGP EGP

Romania: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Romania in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Romania in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Anul Nou);
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year (Anul Nou);
  • January 24, Wednesday: Union Day (Unirea Principatelor Române/Mica Unire);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (Ziua Muncii);
  • May 3, Friday: Good Friday (Vinerea mare);
  • May 5, Sunday: Easter Sunday (Paștele);
  • May 6, Monday: Easter Monday (Paștele);
  • June 1, Saturday: Children’s Day (Ziua Copilului);
  • June 23, Sunday: Pentecost (Rusaliile);
  • June 24, Monday: Whit Monday (Rusaliile);
  • August 15, Thursday: Dormition of the Theotokos (Adormirea Maicii Domnului/Sfânta Maria Mare);
  • November 30, Saturday: St. Andrew’s Day (Sfântul Andrei);
  • December 1, Sunday: National Day (Ziua Națională/Marea Unire);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Crăciunul);
  • December 26, Thursday: St. Stephen’s Day (Crăciunul).

Egypt: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Egypt in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Egypt in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 7, Sunday: Coptic Christmas (عيد الميلاد القبطية);
  • January 25, Thursday: Day of the Revolution of 25-th January (يوم الثورة 25 يناير);
  • April 10, Wednesday: Eid al Adha (عيد الأضحى);
  • April 11, Thursday: Eid al Adha (عيد الأضحى);
  • April 25, Thursday: The day of the SININA (يوم سينينا);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (عيد العمال);
  • May 5, Sunday: Coptic Easter (قبعة عيد الفصح);
  • May 6, Monday: Sham Ennesim (شم النسيم);
  • June 15, Saturday: Day Arafat (يوم عرفات);
  • June 16, Sunday: Kurban-Bayram (كوربان بايرام);
  • June 17, Monday: Kurban-Bayram (كوربان بايرام);
  • June 30, Sunday: Revolution Day June 30 (يوم الثورة 30 يونيو);
  • July 7, Sunday: Islamic New Year (رأس السنة الهجرية);
  • July 23, Tuesday: Day of Revolution (يوم الثورة);
  • September 15, Sunday: Birthday of the Prophet Muhammad (عيد ميلاد النبي محمد);
  • October 6, Sunday: Day of the Armed Forces (يوم القوات المسلحة).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Romania

28.05.2024 15:57
Eurowings curtails its flight program to Iasi (Romania). Pin to board
24.05.2024 18:41
A new terminal opened at Oradea Airport (Romania). Pin to board
21.05.2024 19:25
An international book fair will be held in Bucharest (Romania) from 29 May to 2 June. Pin to board
18.05.2024 14:58
Baku-Bucharest (Romania) route of AZAL airline opened. Pin to board
17.05.2024 15:18
Fly Lili Airlines’ summer seasonal route Brasov (Romania) – Rome is open. Pin to board
17.05.2024 14:32
Summer seasonal route Brasov (Romania) – Nuremberg (Germany) of Fly Lili airline is open. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Egypt

21.05.2024 20:30
Nile Air launches charter flights from Hurghada (Egypt) to Cologne (Germany) from 9 June. Pin to board
15.05.2024 16:34
The Sebha (Libya) – Cairo (Egypt) route of Nile Air was opened. Pin to board
13.05.2024 15:34
Fly Lili launches seasonal flights from Cluj-Napoca (Romania) to Hurghada (Egypt) in June. Pin to board
04.05.2024 08:49
Egypt celebrates the holiday Sham el-Nessim on 6 May. Pin to board
02.05.2024 17:37
Fly Lili launches seasonal flights from Bucharest (Romania) to Sharm el-Sheikh (Egypt) in June. Pin to board
19.04.2024 15:01
Gulf Air is launching summer seasonal flights from 1 June to 14 September from Manama, Bahrain to Alexandria, Egypt. Pin to board
Newsfeed